Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good story line
I downloaded this book by accident but I can happily say I'm glad I did, I throughly enjoyed the story so much so I read it in 5 hours I just could not put it down I was glued to the story and wanted to see if it turned out the way I hoped it would,
Published 23 months ago by Ej

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Far too many mistakes and very repetitive
This book could have been fantastic and in some ways it was. Far too many mistakes, wrong words used all the way through; so avoid like the plague if this is something that would annoy you. Constantly goes over and over and over and over and over the same thought patterns which nearly made me put the book down. I brought this book as I love baby stories, yes I believe it...
Published 13 months ago by Frustrated Writer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Far too many mistakes and very repetitive, 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr.'s Surprise Triplets Wife Needed (Kindle Edition)
This book could have been fantastic and in some ways it was. Far too many mistakes, wrong words used all the way through; so avoid like the plague if this is something that would annoy you. Constantly goes over and over and over and over and over the same thought patterns which nearly made me put the book down. I brought this book as I love baby stories, yes I believe it was about babies but not once was I made to smile or coo over an interaction between any of the characters and the babies; instead it was hearing them go over and over and over and over again their inadequacies. The shame of it is, I believe the author has a good mind for a story as it started getting good towards the end and then, the end? So all that worrying we were made to read over and over and over again was pointless as we never got to see if they were right or wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good story line, 8 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr.'s Surprise Triplets Wife Needed (Kindle Edition)
I downloaded this book by accident but I can happily say I'm glad I did, I throughly enjoyed the story so much so I read it in 5 hours I just could not put it down I was glued to the story and wanted to see if it turned out the way I hoped it would,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars chick read, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr.'s Surprise Triplets Wife Needed (Kindle Edition)
a well thought out plot kept you wanting to read on,very unusual ,sad at times ,very real,loved beginning middle and end
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dr' s Suprise Triplets Wife Needed, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr.'s Surprise Triplets Wife Needed (Kindle Edition)
Lovely story, well written.
Kept me interested right to the end, and highlighted a difficult situation with compassion and empathy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Funny, heartwarming, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr.'s Surprise Triplets Wife Needed (Kindle Edition)
Nice little story, but of the two main characters, I found the female somewhat paranoid with her situation which led to a lot of repetition. However a good little read for a cold winters day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars compassionate story line., 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr.'s Surprise Triplets Wife Needed (Kindle Edition)
Apart from the blossoming romance, the story highlighted the highs, lows and desperate anxiety parents of premature babies face daily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dr surprise good, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr.'s Surprise Triplets Wife Needed (Kindle Edition)
One of them book's that you can get lost in a really good to make you go to bed happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A HEART WARMER!, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr.'s Surprise Triplets Wife Needed (Kindle Edition)
A good read with lots of emotion and feeling to the story. Very enjoyable. I couldn't put it down to see what happened.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dr's suprise triplets ..., 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr.'s Surprise Triplets Wife Needed (Kindle Edition)
This was an interesting concept, (not to be thought about too deeply). I enjoyed all it's twist and turns, easy reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Proofreader needed, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr.'s Surprise Triplets Wife Needed (Kindle Edition)
I enjoyed the story and found the general writing style easy to follow. However, there were so many errors -typographical, grammatical and word omissions that I was really surprised. It does reflect on the author and the publishing house when so many mistakes go out unnoticed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dr.'s Surprise Triplets Wife Needed
0.77
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews