Customer Reviews


319 Reviews
5 star:
 (235)
4 star:
 (61)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chris. R. Islington, London.
Great buy. Great price.
Made very well, fantastic service.
Very warm on, keep your neck nice and warm.
Keeps out the cold well.
Great buy for winter.
Free shipping as well.
Published on 9 Nov. 2012 by Chris75

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Warm, flexible fit
Snood is great for the cold autumn/winter mornings either around my neck and bottom half of the face (obviously!). There's an adjuster which tighens and loosens when required - great value too!
Published on 10 Dec. 2012 by atkho


‹ Previous | 1 232 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chris. R. Islington, London., 9 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7dayshop F7 High Quality Winter Fleece Snood / Neck Warmer Scarf - BLACK - Improved 220gsm Material! (Misc.)
Great buy. Great price.
Made very well, fantastic service.
Very warm on, keep your neck nice and warm.
Keeps out the cold well.
Great buy for winter.
Free shipping as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for the cold winter, 7 Nov. 2012
By 
This review is from: 7dayshop F7 High Quality Winter Fleece Snood / Neck Warmer Scarf - BLACK - Improved 220gsm Material! (Misc.)
Perfect product which arrived very quickly indeed (48hrs on free delivery). The product certainly works better them the scarf I was previously using. Bottom line of you want to stay warm get one of these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really good, 7 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7dayshop F7 High Quality Winter Fleece Snood / Neck Warmer Scarf - BLACK - Improved 220gsm Material! (Misc.)
I personally really like this scarf. Easy to put on, multi-functional, practical and very warm. Nothing to complain about; I can only recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars snood = love, 6 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7dayshop F7 High Quality Winter Fleece Snood / Neck Warmer Scarf - BLACK - Improved 220gsm Material! (Misc.)
A really lovely item, can be worn as a hat or as a headscarf as well as a neck warmer... light weight yet snug and warm. I like my one so much I'm wearing it in my chilly bedroom right now as I type this! lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job for these cold days, 20 Jan. 2013
By 
A. J. Parkes "sekrapa" (Dudley, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7dayshop F7 High Quality Winter Fleece Snood / Neck Warmer Scarf - BLACK - Improved 220gsm Material! (Misc.)
Got this a month ago ready for the bad weather. Just used it recently having to walk to work in the snow. I used it to cover my mouth and nose to keep them warm, and wore a scarf and a winter hat. I was lovely and warm and never once felt the cold. No snow and wind made my face cold. Best pocket money change I have spent in years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very very good, 23 Sept. 2012
By 
Parkour_Kieron (Paignton, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7dayshop F7 High Quality Winter Fleece Snood / Neck Warmer Scarf - BLACK - Improved 220gsm Material! (Misc.)
This is brilliant. Absolute proof that you do not need to spend
£10-15 on something like this to keep you warm.
Does the job fantastically well and for under 4 quid how can you say no.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bargain, 12 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7dayshop F7 High Quality Winter Fleece Snood / Neck Warmer Scarf - BLACK - Improved 220gsm Material! (Misc.)
the best snood for people on a budget, keeps my neck so warm can be used as a hat, but i prefer neck. very warm and stretchable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Snug Snood, 25 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7dayshop F7 High Quality Winter Fleece Snood / Neck Warmer Scarf - BLACK - Improved 220gsm Material! (Misc.)
Really liked this, taking it to Norway later in the year so hope its as snug as it needs to be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hidden essential, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7dayshop F7 High Quality Winter Fleece Snood / Neck Warmer Scarf - BLACK - Improved 220gsm Material! (Misc.)
This is a hidden essential piece of kit when in the cold, I used to use a scarf to cover either my face or neck and it was tricky to do both. With this piece of kit, it is made to do both with ease, and for a cheap price it is brilliant. Great winter wear, absolute essential for those who hate cold or are going in freezing environments such as mountain hiking etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not as easily lost as a scarf, 17 Dec. 2012
By 
Emma W (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7dayshop F7 High Quality Winter Fleece Snood / Neck Warmer Scarf - BLACK - Improved 220gsm Material! (Misc.)
I bought this for my four year old to wear at school. It's not that thick but sees to do the job abd us easier for him to put on than a scarf. The snood won't fall off and get lost as he runs around the playground which is a real plus. And as an added bonus you can use ut as a hat if needs be - pull the draw cord to close one end and fold the bottom up. Hey presto, it's a hat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 232 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews