Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars202
3.1 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: green|Change
Price:£52.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 August 2015
I bought this item for urgent use. The keyboard keys a, s, d, h, k are all faulty, although portable, faulty keyboard makes the machine useless, cannot type any words need a refund!!!! Not happy with product.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
Brought it for my sons birthday lasted 4 days before it went funny then wouldn't turn on.. wouldn't bother buying it!!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
Arrived on time and very well packaged. It's just like an android phone only built into a very small laptop. Was very happy with it only problem is the battery doesn't last very long. If using to write a lot it would be better to plug a big keyboard into it as the buttons are fiddley.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
I bought this thinking it would be good, SADLY NO, the delete key was upside down and it didn't come on properly, I was stuck looking at the jellybean android logo, I contacted this seller who said they would help me BUT i never heard back from them, I WOULD STRONGLY ADVISE NOT USING THIS SELLER,
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Our 8year old grand-daughter was totally over the moon with her little laptop. more so as it was pink!! It is fantastic for what she will use it for homework and games so it was the greatest present she has had!! Nice and compact and fantastic price. Many thanks.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
Crap. Broke within 2 days
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Easy to use, a bit like a phone but im netbook form. Good foe the price
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Because it did not help me in doing my research study and I thought its a small computer r small laptop but I did not expect to find it like this. Now If I could not exchange it i will buy new laptop.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
Don't bother. Seriously poor. Sending it back after nearly smashing the stupid thing up today. Can't use it. Should have just spent the extra cash on something better.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
Rubbish! !! Its toy not a laptop. No working! !! Im not happy!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 47 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)