Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Running Top
Really comfortable running top, the length of the top is good because you can pull it down.

I like the style of it too.
Published 23 months ago by MRS S M WESTWELL

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Rides up but otherwise excellent
I bought this with the 3/4 length leggings from the same manufacturer. The leggings have a rubber tape around the bottom to prevent them from riding up your legs. I really wish that the top had the same. I have to pull it down every 3-4 minutes as it slowly rides up (I am rather 'hippy' so maybe that's a factor). I am a size 10-12 with 32FF chest and bought a 12; the fit...
Published 8 months ago by CEM


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Running Top, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really comfortable running top, the length of the top is good because you can pull it down.

I like the style of it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent all-round sports top at a great price!, 24 Mar. 2014
By 
Ian Thomas "Swarley" (Cambridgeshire, England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
I got this Ultrasport Women's Running Tank Top for my wife who is a bit of a fitness fanatic. She has already worn it for a 7-mile run and a circuits class, and it's been great for both.

She's a size 6-8 so she normally wears an XS sports top, but often they are too short in the body for her liking and they ride up when she goes for a longer run. This top is actually really long in the body even in the smallest size, so she is really happy with that. Plus it's cut in a flattering way so she feels good wearing it! It was also really excellent at sweat-wicking, thanks to the quick-dry function. As far as she is concerned, it's probably the best all-round sports top she owns (and she has a lot of sportswear!).

It would be nice if it came in a more exciting colour as she tends to prefer brighter sports clothes, but at least in black it goes with all of her other brightly coloured shorts and leggings! This is a really great top, especially for the price, and she will be getting more of these in the future. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Go faster top, 15 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Like this as nice and long in the body so good for the slightly larger lady who wants it to cover her hips and tum.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Rides up but otherwise excellent, 7 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Ultrasport Women's Running Tank Top with Quick-Dry-Function (Apparel)
I bought this with the 3/4 length leggings from the same manufacturer. The leggings have a rubber tape around the bottom to prevent them from riding up your legs. I really wish that the top had the same. I have to pull it down every 3-4 minutes as it slowly rides up (I am rather 'hippy' so maybe that's a factor). I am a size 10-12 with 32FF chest and bought a 12; the fit is fine, a little on the big size in the width of the body. The length is excellent for me: right past my bottom when pulled down.
It feels good to wear: sweat doesn't linger on the skin and I am nice and cool in the material. The seams are lie flat so there is no rubbing.
The logo on the chest has started to peel off in the washing machine but when it's completely gone the top will look good again; there is no shadow under where the logo was.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value for money, 4 Dec. 2013
By 
S. Schrammel - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great top. It's true to size and is perfect as a base layer as it does what it says on the tin, it wicks sweat away immediately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's okay, 20 Mar. 2014
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
This is a very lightweight top that is okay for running in. Personally I prefer a thicker fabric that's more supportive - this is very flimsy (but that makes it good for running in heat). Check you're happy with the longer length before you buy it - I found it a bit odd that it was so long, and also found the sizing quite large. It's fine, but won't be replacing my Nike/Adidas kit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says, 2 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is exactly what I like about a running top, light but fits well and certainly dries quickly. Good service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultrasport Women's Running Tank Top with Quick-Dry-Function (Apparel)
Very lightweight and comfortable excellent value for money. Washes up very well and good to run in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultrasport Women's Running Tank Top with Quick-Dry-Function (Apparel)
recommend this top and brand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Long and well fitting.
Very comfortable and practical.
Would recommend to anyone needing a slightly longer top to their bottom
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews