Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality Tights
The tights have a comfortable fit. The legs cover the knee adequately and do not move while you are running. They are easy to put on, and you can adjust the length very quickly. The tights have a quality finish, and are well worth the price I paid for them (I bought 2 pairs)
Published 13 months ago by Smorkey

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor fit.
Read reviews before buying, which were mixed. Wouldn't buy them again, poor fit compared to a similar brand. The elastic on the bottom of the legs is not at all comfortable.
Published 3 months ago by IS


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality Tights, 26 May 2013
By 
Smorkey (London, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The tights have a comfortable fit. The legs cover the knee adequately and do not move while you are running. They are easy to put on, and you can adjust the length very quickly. The tights have a quality finish, and are well worth the price I paid for them (I bought 2 pairs)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultrasport Men's Running Pants Capri with Compression Effect & Quick-Dry-Function (Sports Apparel)
Not as nice as my "Ronhills" but still very comfortable and a bargain at the price. Where did they save the money? "Elasticaly stuff" at the legs instead of the "rubbery stuff," and the material is not as high spec. However overall a very good pair of running tights for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars slick leggins, 13 Dec 2012
By 
sjs101 "SJ" (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
great product keeps you at a comfortable temperature when used outdoors. Made form quick dry material which wicks moisture away from the skin for hihgher comfort levels. comes with a handy pocket at the rear for small items such as keys etc. has reflective strip for running in dark. good lenght and has stay inplace cuffs which grip skin so aviod the leggings riding up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Get a pair., 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After looking around I stumbled across these. For the price I felt that even if they didn't perform brilliantly the risk was low and it didn't really matter. As it happens they do perform very well. Fit is good (small works for me), I wear briefs/under armour and they don't ride up the leg. Good for running, boot camp and cycling (worn under cycling shorts). This notification had reminded me to buy a blue pair too. Get a pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my 14 year old son who is seriously into running. It was his first pair, and they have been worn and washed constantly since we have had them. Will soon be getting another pair or two.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultrasport Men's Running Pants Capri with Compression Effect & Quick-Dry-Function (Sports Apparel)
Purchased for a Christmas present. Delivery was fast and efficient and product is great. They are comfy and do the job well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I could have spent a lot more for same quality, very happy. I recommend this product to every one .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal, 28 Oct 2013
By 
Mr. James R. Roberts "Rhys Roberts" (Maidstone, Kent) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultrasport Men's Running Pants Capri with Compression Effect & Quick-Dry-Function (Sports Apparel)
These were good value and functional, they do exactly what I needed them to, comfortable and very quick drying and prevent that all important rubbing on long runs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 28 Oct 2013
By 
Mr. S. A. H. Done "St Etienne" (Liverpool) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultrasport Men's Running Pants Capri with Compression Effect & Quick-Dry-Function (Sports Apparel)
Very cheap, and yet perfectly good. Fit is good, comfortable for bootcamp workout and for sprinting. (am sure fine for longer distances too). Great for cycling. At this price you cannot complain. There ARE higher spec versions out there, but many are twice or three times the price.... Very satisfied and will buy more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor fit., 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Read reviews before buying, which were mixed. Wouldn't buy them again, poor fit compared to a similar brand. The elastic on the bottom of the legs is not at all comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews