Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Capri running pants
They are very comfortable, fit well and look good. I'm a big lady (size 16), anything that looks nice on me is worth buying!
Published 18 months ago by Rona

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars average
they are not bad but not as thick of a compression material as i would have hoped for but i've seen worse.
Published 17 months ago by a.l.


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Capri running pants, 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are very comfortable, fit well and look good. I'm a big lady (size 16), anything that looks nice on me is worth buying!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice fitting trousers.
Im a size 10-12 and the medium is a good fit for me.
Handy pocket at the back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Logo peeling but otherwise excellent, 7 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product. I really like the rubber tape at the bottom of the legs which prevent them from riding up. I do have to adjust the legs when I first put these on in the morning so that they are comfortable but after that I don't feel them. I do not find these tight and my calf where these hit me is 35.5cm around. (measure just below your calf)
They wash very well: the logo is starting to peel off in the wash but hasn't left a 'shadow' underneath it. The random spots on the knee have started to crack and will probably peel off too.
The seems are flat and don't rub. As a result they are very comfortable. I have no problems getting too hot in these. I'm a 10-12 with reasonably trim legs and bought a 12: I wish I had bought a 10 so I could benefit from the supportive material.
The waist tie is long and I have only 'lost' the end once and it was easily recoverable as it did not go far into the material of the waistband.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another very good buy, 21 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quick-dry is what these are. They are also very comfortable and have a handy little zipped pocket at the back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars average, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
they are not bad but not as thick of a compression material as i would have hoped for but i've seen worse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect item, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I gave these 5 stats as they deserve this rating. Perfect for running in, comfortable and they wash so well. Love the bit if gel around the bottom to keep them from moving. Perfect design!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, tight around the calf area, 1 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good fit and comfortable, draws moisture away from the skin. Only criticism is that it is really really tight around the calf area so you are left with deep red lines when you finish running. Good colour and the pocked is large enough to fit your phone, keys and extra in, the draw string allows you to adjust the waist area for fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The ulitmate Product, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the ultrasport women's quick dry running capri pants are the perfect product. Functional, stylish, most comfortable to wear.
I would recommend this product to everyone great quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good item, 22 July 2013
By 
soo345 (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These fit well, and are very comfortable for working out. They also seem to wash well, although only had them about 6 weeks so far
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars too tight at the bottom, 1 July 2013
By 
A. Quiroga - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these tights are okay but i feel too high waisted and the band at the bottom is very tight indeed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews