Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value
I am currently training for the London Marathon, and these are rarely off of me.

The fit and cut is great, they are snug and warm, and once on, you just forget about them. The rear pocket is perfect for my iPhone.

A lot of thought have gone into these, and I can not recommend them enough. Amazing value for money!
Published on 10 Mar. 2013 by Mr. Simon Paddon

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Utter rubbish ...
I read the excellent reviews for this product and so decided to buy two pairs.

Tried to put my door key in the pocket and do the zip up - the zip was broken! Assumed it was a one-off faulty pair, so tried the other. Exactly was true of the next pair.

Save yourself the trouble of having to return the items and ending up going into town and buying...
Published 14 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value, 10 Mar. 2013
By 
Mr. Simon Paddon "Simon" (Barnstaple, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
I am currently training for the London Marathon, and these are rarely off of me.

The fit and cut is great, they are snug and warm, and once on, you just forget about them. The rear pocket is perfect for my iPhone.

A lot of thought have gone into these, and I can not recommend them enough. Amazing value for money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Pants Ever, 23 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quite possibly the best runners ive ever owned, dead comfy, light as air and very effective.

HIGHLY recommend to all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Utter rubbish ..., 27 April 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (Harrow, Middlesex United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I read the excellent reviews for this product and so decided to buy two pairs.

Tried to put my door key in the pocket and do the zip up - the zip was broken! Assumed it was a one-off faulty pair, so tried the other. Exactly was true of the next pair.

Save yourself the trouble of having to return the items and ending up going into town and buying equivalent at the same price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Super comfortable, 26 May 2014
By 
Gurpiar Bassi - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First time I've ever purchased a pair of running tights. These were great. The quick dry function definitely works, I felt great running in them.

The only downside I can think of is the rubbery elastic at the end of the thighs. Seems pointless and leaves a mark/impression afterwards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 27 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made running shorts at a very reasonable price. The quick dry is a bonus, and I shall probably buy further Ultrasport products as a result
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 21 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shorts fit well and are comfortable to run in as they give good support and do not rub anywhere at all the zip pocket is ok for my iphone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars ... have extra elastic around the legs which is really pretty uncomfortable when on longer runs, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These have extra elastic around the legs which is really pretty uncomfortable when on longer runs. My legs are pretty thin so I would not recommend them to people with heavy muscled legs. The price attracted me , lesson learned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A comfortable barrier short, 9 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I needed to keep the old chap in check while running or cycling, a good barrier against chafing, Light and very comfortable when worn under track shorts, they are smooth as silk and quick to dry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fair with a good price, 6 Nov. 2014
We can't say it has the confort and feeling of a Nike product.
Also, it is not so tight to the body one would expect.
But for the price it provides a good option. Would buy again if needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars outstanding quality, 12 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are a must have pair of shorts. Has others have said they are quite possibly the best out there. Full marks to Ultrasport for outstanding quality. You wont be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews