Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Pants Ever
Quite possibly the best runners ive ever owned, dead comfy, light as air and very effective.

HIGHLY recommend to all!
Published 12 months ago by Liam Murphy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Utter rubbish ...
I read the excellent reviews for this product and so decided to buy two pairs.

Tried to put my door key in the pocket and do the zip up - the zip was broken! Assumed it was a one-off faulty pair, so tried the other. Exactly was true of the next pair.

Save yourself the trouble of having to return the items and ending up going into town and buying...
Published 2 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Pants Ever, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quite possibly the best runners ive ever owned, dead comfy, light as air and very effective.

HIGHLY recommend to all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value, 10 Mar 2013
By 
Mr. Simon Paddon "Simon" (Barnstaple, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
I am currently training for the London Marathon, and these are rarely off of me.

The fit and cut is great, they are snug and warm, and once on, you just forget about them. The rear pocket is perfect for my iPhone.

A lot of thought have gone into these, and I can not recommend them enough. Amazing value for money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Super comfortable, 26 May 2014
By 
Gurpiar Bassi - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First time I've ever purchased a pair of running tights. These were great. The quick dry function definitely works, I felt great running in them.

The only downside I can think of is the rubbery elastic at the end of the thighs. Seems pointless and leaves a mark/impression afterwards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Utter rubbish ..., 27 April 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (Harrow, Middlesex United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I read the excellent reviews for this product and so decided to buy two pairs.

Tried to put my door key in the pocket and do the zip up - the zip was broken! Assumed it was a one-off faulty pair, so tried the other. Exactly was true of the next pair.

Save yourself the trouble of having to return the items and ending up going into town and buying equivalent at the same price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
By 
A. Mackie "Oldmanmackie" (Edinburgh, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product, wear them under my regular shorts, no chaffing and not too hot. Perfect for long runs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made running shorts at a very reasonable price. The quick dry is a bonus, and I shall probably buy further Ultrasport products as a result
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 21 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shorts fit well and are comfortable to run in as they give good support and do not rub anywhere at all the zip pocket is ok for my iphone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, practical for running and sports, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like them a lot, never had this kind of shorts but I like it and would get another pair in the near future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars outstanding quality, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are a must have pair of shorts. Has others have said they are quite possibly the best out there. Full marks to Ultrasport for outstanding quality. You wont be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultrasport Men's Running Pants Tight with Quick-Dry-Function (Sports Apparel)
I would recommend this product to anyone it is high quality and well worth the small price paid.and have bought more than 1 pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews