Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good shorts but nothing special
These are very lightweight and comfortable to wear. They are very quick drying and a small pocket at the rear is ideal for keeping some small change or a house/car key whilst out running.

However, they are not really any different from other running shorts that you get. Most running gear is quick drying, and most around the same price. I would not have got them...
Published on 2 Dec 2012 by A. J. Parkes

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's okay, good quality for a reasonable price
These are an okay product but a little snug - they are tight fit indeed so make sure you pick the right size!

As running pants they were fine on a treadmill and as good as any. The quick dry function seemed to work well, but to be honest most pants of this type dries quickly anyway.

They are a good product at a decent price. There are cheaper...
Published on 22 Nov 2012 by Mike Renshaw


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good shorts but nothing special, 2 Dec 2012
By 
A. J. Parkes "sekrapa" (Dudley, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Ultrasport Women's Running Pants Short with Quick-Dry-Function (Apparel)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
These are very lightweight and comfortable to wear. They are very quick drying and a small pocket at the rear is ideal for keeping some small change or a house/car key whilst out running.

However, they are not really any different from other running shorts that you get. Most running gear is quick drying, and most around the same price. I would not have got them at the full RRP, but Amazon sell at half the price so they are worth having.

EDIT 4th December
Added an extra star. Realy comfortable due to the lightweight material and now Amazon are selling even cheaper. Great purchase now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, soft and stretchy, 20 Mar 2014
By 
FLB (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
I think these are really nice shorts - they are really nice to wear whilst on my rowing machine and I can put my ipod in the back pocket and keep it out of the way.

My only slight complaint is that they are quite short, so I don't know if I would wear them in public as I don't have the greatest thighs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Reasonable price, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wear size 8-10 for bottom and got xsmall for this tight. The material is comfortable and very quick dry. The small pocket is really good for carrying key or cards while running but smart phone does not fit in the pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good running shorts, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great for running, they fit comfortably and don't ride up or down.
Handy back pocket for keys.
Good value for money.
The tape around the legs does take a bit of getting used too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's okay, good quality for a reasonable price, 22 Nov 2012
By 
Mike Renshaw (Manchester) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
These are an okay product but a little snug - they are tight fit indeed so make sure you pick the right size!

As running pants they were fine on a treadmill and as good as any. The quick dry function seemed to work well, but to be honest most pants of this type dries quickly anyway.

They are a good product at a decent price. There are cheaper products, but also cheaper quality. You'll not go wrong with these pants though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lightweight versatile and good value for money very pleased and washes up well will buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Working very we'll Have used these under shorts
Many Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brill buy, 6 July 2014
Awesome shorts...do the job nicely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars totally in love with these, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i am really happy about this purchase, they fit really good and dry pretty quickly.
cheap and good, totally worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Elastic too tight, 29 May 2014
By 
M. Tejederas "Matero" (Spain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shorts are not very comfortable, the elastic is too tight and it hurts. Moreover, the tact of the fabric is like cold or wet, not a good purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews