Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
38
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 October 2013
having read other reviews that said these were smaller than expected as a negative, i was pleased that they are quite small as that is what we were looking for. Just right for our ferrets to play in. One bag of a 100 doesn't go far though so we got 200. If you were buying for small children rather than small animals i would think you would need considerably more bags.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Product is as described, not 100 balls in the bag a few missing (I counted), arrived on time and well packaged.

Cannot fault the service or the product, would be happy buy from here again even though I am a few balls short. Still great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2012
When the box arrived for these I thought it must be something else as it was so small. When I opened it I was quite surprised how small they were. There's nothing wrong with them them, just means I'll have to buy quite a few more to fill a small paddling pool!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
I personally think these balls are no good I thought I was getting a bargain with the price but everytime 1 of my children get it the ball pool they end up splitting and when the do split they are quiet sharp so no I would not by these was again sorry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
What good value for the money. A lot of fun & joy experienced by the user! Good entertainment value, retains a childs interest. Simple, safe ,easy to play with. Enough balls to fill a small pool with, balls are of soft plastic & cannot be swallowed. More colours would have been nice, but no complaints. Quick delivery, yes we are happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Good quality, arrived on time but a lot smaller than I thought they would be. Although they are a good size for my 8 month old to hold they dont fill much space in the ball pit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
perfect for little hands to play with, bought for my granddaughters 1st birthday to put in an inflatable pool. all the children enjoyed them fantastic value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
Fantastic quality...good sturdy balls and really bright colours for the young. My granddaughter loves them.would definitely reccomend them. Good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
P&P was a bit much for something so light. Would be a good idea to offer dicount for multi buys this probably would have made me buy more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2012
These balls are rather flimsy, they will squash easy as the child gets bigger. The colours look good in the girly ball pool .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.