Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars not a 5 minute task!
This is the first 3D jigsaw I have purchased and it lives up to expectations. It is very challenging but also absorbing. Many of the pieces are very similar but the rectangular modular construction helps.
Published 18 months ago by montague

versus
1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 3d big ben wrebbit puzzle
very hard i found it. i would not say it is suitable for 12 year olds i would think maybe teens and its not a five minute task. the instrutions are hard to follow and was not what i aspected when i opened the box
Published 17 months ago by shannon stanley


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars not a 5 minute task!, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wrebbit 3D Big Ben and Houses Of Parliment Jigsaw Puzzle (890 Pieces) (Toy)
This is the first 3D jigsaw I have purchased and it lives up to expectations. It is very challenging but also absorbing. Many of the pieces are very similar but the rectangular modular construction helps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday Present for my 8 Yr Old Sister, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wrebbit 3D Big Ben and Houses Of Parliment Jigsaw Puzzle (890 Pieces) (Toy)
My little sister loves 3D puzzles and she chose this one after a recent trip to London, there were no complaints!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great challenge for all ages, 3 Jun 2014
By 
N. Clark (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wrebbit 3D Big Ben and Houses Of Parliment Jigsaw Puzzle (890 Pieces) (Toy)
Brought this product for my bright 10 year old nephew and he was thrilled with it, it stayed on the table for a quite a while and proved nearly impossible but throughly enjoyable for father and son. Well made product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wrebbit 3D Big Ben and Houses Of Parliment Jigsaw Puzzle (890 Pieces) (Toy)
Purchased a part of a birthday present for a Jigsaw fan. Hope it will be as much of a challenge as the reviews say. Quick delivery and arrived in good condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absorbing, 3 Mar 2014
This review is from: Wrebbit 3D Big Ben and Houses Of Parliment Jigsaw Puzzle (890 Pieces) (Toy)
My son bought me this to keep me busy while recovering from an operation, and it did, at first a bit difficult but once got into the layout it came together. The instructions show which pieces go together and while patience is required it is worth it, looks very good when finished, don't want to dismantle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wrebbit 3D Big Ben and Houses Of Parliment Jigsaw Puzzle (890 Pieces) (Toy)
Bought this for my daughter and she loved it and has done it many times over would highly recommend to puzzle lovers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best revenge xmas present ever., 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wrebbit 3D Big Ben and Houses Of Parliment Jigsaw Puzzle (890 Pieces) (Toy)
Good for adults.... to keep 4 of them busy over the 4 days of xmas. No puzzles were big and complicated enough, but this was. Now I'm only thinking where to get something even bigger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, hard but well worth it, 3 Jan 2014
By 
MARK (ESHER, SURREY United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wrebbit 3D Big Ben and Houses Of Parliment Jigsaw Puzzle (890 Pieces) (Toy)
We had this over Christmas and as a combined effort it was good fun but very challenging, it gets easier as you do it and took several days with about 3 -4 people dipping in at various times, it is initially put together in sections flat and then when all sections are done it is constructed as a 3D model. The only photos are on the box so they do not show all sides which def makes it harder with no easy option to cheat. The instructions do show all the flat sections in outline and number of pieces and how they fit which helps a lot and there is a section on construction as well. It looks superb finished though and is very sturdy, the foam is good and its easy to move around as you finish sections. Good value and you do appreciate the architecture of the building. Recommended, young children will need help most likely unless they are jigsaw Gurus!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars for an eight year old, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wrebbit 3D Big Ben and Houses Of Parliment Jigsaw Puzzle (890 Pieces) (Toy)
He will make it eventually but needs to study the instructions!!! he has begun by sorting out the dotted pieces.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 3d big ben wrebbit puzzle, 31 Jan 2013
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wrebbit 3D Big Ben and Houses Of Parliment Jigsaw Puzzle (890 Pieces) (Toy)
very hard i found it. i would not say it is suitable for 12 year olds i would think maybe teens and its not a five minute task. the instrutions are hard to follow and was not what i aspected when i opened the box
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews