Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this excellent machine
I nearly gave only 4 stars but the mistakes were mine.It was sold as lightweight and I assumed aluminium frame,but it is steel framed.In fairness the weight was given clearly and it is lighter than a lot of others I have tried,and now I am used to it have to admit the extra weight over my 9 yr.old ali job is a distinct advantage giving more stability and confidence.(Very...
Published 18 months ago by cliff d.

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Delta 3 wheeled rollator
Delta 3 wheel rollator

I cannot use this rollator as the wrong bolts to secure handlebars were sent. no joy from suppler who I have telephond and sent two emails. I am very disappointed that I dont have the freedom when being out as without some aid I am very restricted in walking, I have bought many items through you and this is the first disappointment I...
Published 15 months ago by Robert Witton


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this excellent machine, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Delta 3 Wheeled Rollator (Personal Care)
I nearly gave only 4 stars but the mistakes were mine.It was sold as lightweight and I assumed aluminium frame,but it is steel framed.In fairness the weight was given clearly and it is lighter than a lot of others I have tried,and now I am used to it have to admit the extra weight over my 9 yr.old ali job is a distinct advantage giving more stability and confidence.(Very important).as a retired engineer I can vouch that this 3 wheeler is very well designed and manufactured,clearing up several shortcomings of my previous wheeler including sensible large fat tyres/wheels-another important issue.WELL DONE!!!! CLIFFY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 29 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Delta 3 Wheeled Rollator (Personal Care)
I got this for my 89 year old mother and she found it great to use around her apartment, ie. to carry cups of tea and bits and bobs from the kitchen into her lounge without dropping or spilling the item, however she does not use it away from her apartment as she has got a 4 wheeled rollator with a seat for outdoors, but both are excellent and great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ALMOST, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Delta 3 Wheeled Rollator (Personal Care)
firstly if you buy this be very sure it will go though doorways in your home as there is no way to adjust this..... for use indoors its very stable and my 83 year old loves it steers reasonable well in doors better with room to turn... out door use seems nicer the basket is a decent size for a loaf and bottle of milk not much more the tray just sits on top not locked on so easy access to basket but again a touch small for a dinner plate and a cup of tea to sit on with ease the bag is very handy for all the little things the user might want close to hand easy to fold down for going into a car simply lift off tray /basket and unbutton the press studs on the bag then pull up small lever located where the basket bottom was the brakes are big easy to find not sure how they are for those with gripping problems front wheel rotates 360 degrees the rear wheels are fixed handles are height adjustable
so for added support and feeling safer when getting around 5 stars lost on e star for been unable to adjust to fit though some doorways maybe been able to attach the tray to the rear part might be a a small improvement and made a little larger so can be used to eat off if they wanted to do so rather than lifting things off front tray to a table etc first few uses indoors we hit tables doors chairs but now she takes corners like stirling moss but rule one check you have clearance though the doorways a very easy mistake to make as it does say for indoor use you really need that extra space for wheels to get though say 2 to 3 inches each side
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Delta 3 wheeled rollator, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Delta 3 Wheeled Rollator (Personal Care)
Delta 3 wheel rollator

I cannot use this rollator as the wrong bolts to secure handlebars were sent. no joy from suppler who I have telephond and sent two emails. I am very disappointed that I dont have the freedom when being out as without some aid I am very restricted in walking, I have bought many items through you and this is the first disappointment I have had and for the sake of two small bolts which if I could go out and buy I would, but these bolts have special heads to stop them turning when tightening or slackening,

Yours sincerely

Robert Witton
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good product, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Delta 3 Wheeled Rollator (Personal Care)
good value for money and quick to arrive - only downside is that the clip holding it open while being used is useless and fell off within a few uses. We now just leave the basket on the front which keeps if from collapsing so apart from this minor point is does what it says
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars on the move, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Delta 3 Wheeled Rollator (Personal Care)
bought this for my father in law(85) and he loves it he is so much more mobile since he got it and finds it great for folding flat when he gets on a bus no stopping him now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tri Walker, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item is excellant i took it to work for the first time today and managed to get it in the taxi very easily. It has helped me to move around the building a lot easier than using 2 sticks a lot steadier and more supportive. Plenty of space in the bag and basket for my things.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A well engineered product, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This arrived flat packed but is easily assembled, The base frame hinges open and easily folds flat if required. The hand grips slide in and are adjusted using the handles just visible in the picture roughly level with the tray. the basket hooks on and the tray rests on top of it. Not large but ok to carry a plated meal for example. The bag is held on by by straps and fixed with press studs. The brakes pull on and if the levers are pushed down lock on.
The person using it had previously used a zimmer frame which indoors tended to catch on threashold strips rugs etc, this with good sized wheels rides over them all.
All in all a well made and designed product and at an affordable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little Rollator, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Delta 3 Wheeled Rollator (Personal Care)
Hey purchased for the Mum who is 85 years. She had worn out the old one. She really likes this with the wider bigger wheels. The easily adjustable height of handles and the easily removable basket and table. All in all was great value for money and easy and efficient to use. Well done and thanks from Mum
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Delta 3 Wheeled Rollator (Personal Care)
I'm very pleased either this "wheelie" I bought it for around the house and it fully meets my requirements
Jackie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Delta 3 Wheeled Rollator
Delta 3 Wheeled Rollator by NRS Healthcare
38.69
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews