Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
134
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 December 2014
Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Good gift for grandsons who live in Croatia and ove Dr Who. Great price - arrived next day - what more can one ask?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
I bought this DVD for my Husband for Christmas as loves Dr Who. Delivery was very quick so I was very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Very prompt delivery.I have bought this for my Son for a Christmas present and I am sure he will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
i loved the fact it got here on the day I ordered it for and everything was in perfect with my product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
Thank you for the DVD my son loved it, he's mad about Dr Who and is always watching the DVD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
the product was good, you should get one if you need or like that kind of thing it was good
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Great dvd - I love sci fi DVDs and had to buy this. It is great - I recommend buying it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse