Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Roldy and Kumar along with NPH.
What a riot. So not PC. But full on laughs all through both movies.
It is great how they both tie in also.
Published 2 months ago by Gerald Hanson

versus
6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not for all regions.
This review is purely on the Blu-ray, not the film: Although the specs say, that this is an all-regions package, I get region code errors for both Blu-rays. So if you have a region B/2 player, you will not be able to play the discs!
Published 21 months ago by Rico Baer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not for all regions., 5 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harold & Kumar Go to White Castle & Escape From [Blu-ray] [US Import] (Blu-ray)
This review is purely on the Blu-ray, not the film: Although the specs say, that this is an all-regions package, I get region code errors for both Blu-rays. So if you have a region B/2 player, you will not be able to play the discs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Roldy and Kumar along with NPH., 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a riot. So not PC. But full on laughs all through both movies.
It is great how they both tie in also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely gutted :(, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have received this dvd and it hasn't worked. The reason for this is because it is from the united states and the
codes are different. Im absolutely gutted now I cant watch it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disgusted, could not play American copy, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
DVD wouldn't play made in Mexico not intended for use outside America was a xmas present had to reorder from another website really disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars wont play., 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harold & Kumar Go to White Castle & Escape From [Blu-ray] [US Import] (Blu-ray)
Cant play the disc on any of my machines .so I am stuck with a disc I cant watch . Otherwise no problem with the suppliers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars go white castle is get the munchies, 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
no sound on go white castle escape to guantanamo was very good funny and paula garces is great in this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth even 1 star., 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Did not work as only can played on dvd in the in USA .I was offered a refund but the return postage was more than I had paid for it so I am stuck with a dvd I cannot play. Should not be sold on Amazon if it can't be played in Britain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars love the films they are great , only it feels like I was tricked, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I orderd all the harold and kumar films only to find out that , harlod and kumar go to white castle is the same film as harold and kumar get the munchies , has nothing to do with this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars don't buy, 12 Dec 2012
Regional code error waste of money and it says on the back that it's illegal to sell other than in the usa
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews