Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars19
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: XX-Large|Change
Price:£8.59+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 February 2012
delivered on time , got 2 of these tops for work , I was worried how they would wash because my work clothes get washed and dried in the laundry at work,
but they have been ok so far. These tops are comfortable, thin and light , and are ideal to wear over a base layer .
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
After reading through the reviews I picked up the impression that they were under sized. I ordered the Large hoping it would be medium but no, it's large. Better too big than too small though !
Reasonable quality, seems warm enough and rolls up very small, great for bike camping !
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
These micro fleece are brilliant, good value for money and they are very warm and comfortable the longer tail keeps the bottom of your covered and warm even when bending 😊
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
This is a very nice fleece, but at least two sizes smaller than normal sizing. I bought it for my husband but I a wearing it now. Lovely!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
My only gripe with this product is I wish it had a zipped chest pocket, otherwise great mid layer, and warm to wear
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Exactly as described; lightweight, long back and a very good supplement to a closer fitting base layer. I wore this under a webtech soft-shell on a 150 mile trip in rain and felt reasonably comfortable. I am pleased that the item is good for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
I wear this as a normal top.
It is so light its almost like wearing a warm nothing and it feels really nice.
It needs the collar zip doing up quite high to not look floppy but I dont mind that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
Perfect micro fleece, not too hot or cold when wearing this offshore climbing wind turbines in the autumn weather. Great fit. Size large.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Husband loves it, he already has the thermal T shirt, (under layer) and is now awaiting the top layer! says they are REALLY warm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Bought as a gift so can't really comment but the product seemed to be as per the description and the recipient seemed pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)