Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars34
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 February 2013
great item, now can get to those hard to reach places.

arrived very well packaged and in a good time scale.
yes I would recommend to any one who has that itch that requires scratching. lol
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
This item is made from a beautiful piece of solid wood. It is well made and very tactile. A great gift item.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2012
Excellent quality, good value, and arrived very quickly -- well in time for Christmas. (Not a toy, but a genuine back scratcher.)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Just great, it made a perfect present. It made us all smile on Christmas day and I was itching to use it
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2012
This back scrather is well made and sturdy compared to others that have snapped easily. Just ordered a second one for my mother-in-law who took a fancy to mine. Delivery was really quick too, arrived the next day.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2012
This item is well finished and has a solid construction, unlike some back scratchers, this is made from one length of wood, thus avoiding the risk of it falling apart when applying pressure to scratch your back. It does scratch the back reasonably well, prehaps just a fraction too smooth and a little on the short side. Could do with being more around the 18' mark, but good overall.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
Great stocking filler. Really well made from a nice piece of wood. Already other family members are talking about ordering them as well. Really pleased with the product and the service! Thank you!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
This is not made from strong enough material. When the item (eventually) arrived a couple of the 'fingers' had already broken off. The construction material is not up to the job and nor was the packaging. I'd give zero stars if it were an option.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
I bought this for my boyfriend and although I think it was pretty awesome it wasn't sharp enough for him, but as it's wood it's easy to sharpen up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
Excellent product. I bought it for my elderly Mother and it is sturdy, a good size handle to hold and not too long. Perfect for her to manage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)