Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Santa Claus is coming to Sylvania!, 11 April 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Christmas Party Set (Toy)
Bought this on sale recently, as I thought that a Christmas tree would look really nice in the hall of the Regency hotel. Its great value as it also includes the great man himself! Lots of tiny little accessories are included and you also get to dress your little Christmas tree. Plenty included in the box - including cakes, punch and dining utensils. I know its a bit early in the year to purchase this, but the town of Sylvania is magical all year round....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality sturdy toy, 17 Aug 2012
By 
Mrs. S. Smith (glasgow, scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Christmas Party Set (Toy)
A great addition to any sylvanian collection. The perfect toy for christmas time to enable kids to act out real life situation.
Sylvanian Families Christmas Party Set
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fantastic for my 6 year old no matter what time of the year!, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Christmas Party Set (Toy)
I bought this for my daughter for 6th birthday and she loves it, the hats and presents are a little flimsy and the lights are tree decorations are a little tricky to put on the tinsle but again, she loves it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price & good quality, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Christmas Party Set (Toy)
Bought this for my niece ready for Christmas. Sylvanian Families are not often reduced in price, so I buy them when I can.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Christmas Party Set (Toy)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Roll on Christmas!, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Christmas Party Set (Toy)
Really nice set at a good price Lots of detail and itemsMy grandaughter will love it and so will I
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Christmas Party Set (Toy)
I ordered this as a small Christmas present for my 9yo daughter who already has a Sylvanian family and a house for them. She does NOT want another family but more things for the one she's got. This set proved to be perfect. I would have preferred not to have a Sylvanian doll in it but just Santa's costume but as it happened he became the family's neighbour (outside Christmas). This kept my daughter entertained for most of the Christmas Day and long after. Now it's packed away together with our Christmas decorations to come out next Christmas. Superb buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sylvanian xmas, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Christmas Party Set (Toy)
granddaughter loves it lovely little tree + santa plus decorations just right for little hands made her little house look cool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars NICE FOR COLLECTION, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Christmas Party Set (Toy)
THIS IS A NICE ADDITION FOR MY DAUGHTERS COLLECTION. I GOT IT CHEAP TO PUT AWAY FOR CHRISTMAS AND I KNOW SHE'LL LOVE IT. SMALL BITS BUT LOTS OF DETAIL. WILL BE NICE TO SEE IT IN A HOUSE AT CHRISTMAS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars all children who love sylvanians, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Christmas Party Set (Toy)
bought for our grandaughter who loved all the parts supplied, still keeps her amused time after time and shes 10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families Christmas Party Set
£22.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews