Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, 21 Oct 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Daisy Cottage (Toy)
I got as a gift I loved its worth it great toy get this toy for a gift Christmas and a birthday get this item

5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely little cottage, 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Daisy Cottage (Toy)
This is a good cottage for chilldren who are just starting to collect sylvanians, as it comes with a figure and some furniture. My six yr old loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Families Daisy Cottage, 14 Oct 2012
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Daisy Cottage (Toy)
This product is sturdy and excellent value for money. It's just the right size for little girls play with. If you want to start a little girl into the wonderful world of doll's houses then the Sylvanian products is just the right thing, giving many hours of fun, imagination and learning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daisy cottage, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Daisy Cottage (Toy)
My daughter loves this house. Its a great first house not too big or small. Hours of entertainment what more could you ask for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice item, 29 Aug 2012
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Daisy Cottage (Toy)
nice item fast service good value for money would recommend for any sylvanian family enthusiast good first item to start your collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Daisy Cottage (Toy)
Bought this for my granddaughter it is very cute and good value as old design, but not much different from new model.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for little hands., 29 May 2014
By 
R. Craven "Amberlyra" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Daisy Cottage (Toy)
My granddaughter absolutely loved this little house and played with it for hours. It can take a fair bit of abuse as it got knocked over several times. The little Sylvanian character is very sweet and she now wants to collect more figures. Overall a very good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Daisy Cottage (Toy)
I bought this for my granddaughter's birthday and she is absolutely thrilled with it. She collects Sylvanians and spends hours playing with them and this is a great addition to her collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Daisy Cottage (Toy)
I bought this for my little one she had a hotel bought for her at xmas which she keeps at her nans, she loves playing with it but this is great when she doesn't want to play with a big one. great for a first time one :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars house, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Daisy Cottage (Toy)
My grandaughter wanted this for the extension on her SYLVANIAN CAFE.very good value for money.arrived well packaged.so will be buying more of this collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families Daisy Cottage
Sylvanian Families Daisy Cottage by Sylvanian Families
24.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews