Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
My daughter loves this and has made many cool cards. It's easy to use, and the results are really beautiful.
Published 21 months ago by B. Powell

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cool Cards
This item bought for our granddaughter was a bit of a disappointment and after using a couple of times has been relegated to the back of the toy cuboard
Published 4 months ago by slosher


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 11 Dec 2012
By 
B. Powell (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cool Cardz Hello Kitty Design Studio (Toy)
My daughter loves this and has made many cool cards. It's easy to use, and the results are really beautiful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 25 Oct 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Cool Cardz Hello Kitty Design Studio (Toy)
I brought this from a retailer but after reading the other review by someone who dosen't like this product I felt like I had to write this.

My daughter really loves this and plays with it all the time, she has made cards for all her friends at school. All of the family have had cards made for them. You can buy refill packs at really good prices you just have to look around.

I am thinking of buying one for a friends daughter this christmas.

I think this is a great product and any little girl would love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars xmas pressie, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cool Cardz Hello Kitty Design Studio (Toy)
got this for my daughter for christmas was a great present as she got hours of fun out of it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pleased, 14 Aug 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cool Cardz Hello Kitty Design Studio (Toy)
my niece loved this for her 5th birthday loads of fun and lots to do included more than enough stickers and cards plus you can buy addition refill packs at a low price, i even have brought one for my daughter's 8th birthday. would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Xmas gift, 9 Jan 2014
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Cool Cardz Hello Kitty Design Studio (Toy)
My daughter loves it. She received it for Xmas and has made the whole family thank you cards for her presents. Easy to use although I had to show her a couple of times how to seal the laminate. Great gift for creative and craft loving kids!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Made the grade with granddaughter, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cool Cardz Hello Kitty Design Studio (Toy)
She had never thought of it before but loved it. It will give many hours of enjoyment and pleaseure. Good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hello kitty design, 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cool Cardz Hello Kitty Design Studio (Toy)
great product price was good and the quality is brilliant delivery was quick to would recommend to all keep up the good work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cool Cardz Hello Kitty Design Studio (Toy)
my middle daughter loved it made my eldest jelous!!! lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 6 year Olds Perfect Pressie, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cool Cardz Hello Kitty Design Studio (Toy)
If your 6 year old little girl likes hello kitty and loves making stuff then this is a MUST pressie!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Niece birthday present :), 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cool Cardz Hello Kitty Design Studio (Toy)
Little niece loved this for her birthday present. This kept her occupied for a while and encourage her to be creative and colorful. She enjoyed the contents and it was worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cool Cardz Hello Kitty Design Studio
14.39
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews