Customer Reviews


71 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 7 year old loves this toy
I got this for my 7 year olds birthday and he loves it. I think its a rather strange idea but he has played and played with it and says it was his best present. If they like Moshi monsters they will probably like this. The trashies are very small and do get lost easily but you can buy smaller sets to add to the collection. Veyr quick delivery from Amazon
Published on 1 Mar. 2012 by Miss Laura Piercy

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars decieving
This product is ok, my son does like it, but I think its very decieving on the size. It is not as big as it looks I was quite dissapointed to be honest.....but like I say my son likes it.
Published on 20 Nov. 2012 by steph


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 58 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 6 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Trash Pack Garbage Truck Playset (Toy)
My grandson loves the trash pack series he is building a collection of the different ones good price paid for this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great toy for my son, 13 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Trash Pack Garbage Truck Playset (Toy)
Bought this for my sons birthday and he loves it. Was for his 7 last July and plays with it all the time. Would definately recommend buying this if you son/daughter lives trash packs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great toy great value, 26 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Trash Pack Garbage Truck Playset (Toy)
fantastic toy. Here the next day and my son loved it!! good value for money. Great as you can buy add ons as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Trashies truck, 13 Oct. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Trash Pack Garbage Truck Playset (Toy)
Bought one for my son who loved it, so bought this one for a friends son because he loved it so much and he was 5yrs old:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Trashy fun, 5 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Trash Pack Garbage Truck Playset (Toy)
A present for my 5 year old grandson and a welcome addition to his collection of Trash Pack toys. He can now load all his bins onto the Trash Truck
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not best quality but loved by grandson., 2 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Trash Pack Garbage Truck Playset (Toy)
Firstly, I thought it was very poor quality and was annoyed that it was reduced to half price the day after purchase. However, my grandson absolutely loved it and wants more of the series so at least he is very happy. I expect I will have to buy more of the same soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Trash Pack Garbage Truck Playset (Toy)
My minded child loved this for his birthday. Good sturdy product & not bad for the price. He's played with it for hours!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Trash Pack Fun, 27 Jun. 2013
By 
AB (Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Trash Pack Garbage Truck Playset (Toy)
Lovely item, good quality. Daughter has spent hours playing with it and has bought similar items in the series. Was cheaper than High Street toy shop
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Toy, 9 Jun. 2013
This review is from: The Trash Pack Garbage Truck Playset (Toy)
I bought the Playset for my 6 year old grand son. It is very well made and he is really pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Flimsy, 26 April 2013
By 
Mrs. K. Alford "pretty1flower" (Essex. England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Trash Pack Garbage Truck Playset (Toy)
bought for 5 year old xmas present.
quite flimsy & one of side doors doesn't go back on properly.
Not really played with much, cant really see point of it & my 5 year old doesn't rate it much.
thought quite expensive for what it actually is!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 58 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Trash Pack Garbage Truck Playset
£16.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews