Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars bought for wife
bought for my wife for her birthday she loved it all thou she is 40 she has always loved fozxzie thnak you seller you made 40 year old womans birthday special
Published 16 months ago by nigel sykes

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy this item
I am currently attempting (so far with little success) to return this product as it is in my opinion a very bad copy of what should be a lovely toy. Having compared the monstrosity that turned up with the true item that is now back in stock in the Disney Store (& on their website) for almost half the price (£16) what I have looks like it was made by someone's blind granny...
Published on 23 Oct. 2012 by Mrs. R. Bartlettbundy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy this item, 23 Oct. 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney The Muppets Fozzie Soft Toy 16" (Toy)
I am currently attempting (so far with little success) to return this product as it is in my opinion a very bad copy of what should be a lovely toy. Having compared the monstrosity that turned up with the true item that is now back in stock in the Disney Store (& on their website) for almost half the price (£16) what I have looks like it was made by someone's blind granny out of any old fabric that she happened to have lying around. Don't buy this item. Get a real one from the Disney Store instead and save yourself a lot of bother. It does not look like the picture here. If I could give no stars, I would have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This Product is not the one pictured but a much more inferior porduct. Do not buy as you will be very disappointed., 13 Dec. 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney The Muppets Fozzie Soft Toy 16" (Toy)
I bought this product as I saw the supplied photograph. The product is not the one shown but a cheaper much inferior product. Do not buy this Fozzie bear as you will be Disappointed. I will never buy from Ballonshop again as they took ages to sort out my refund and as yet have not refunded my postage. This is the first time I have returned anything to amazon having been shopping for 6 years, and it has left me thinking should I buy again as I am short the postage of the product from and back to Ballonshop, when it was the fault of false advertising.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bought for wife, 16 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney The Muppets Fozzie Soft Toy 16" (Toy)
bought for my wife for her birthday she loved it all thou she is 40 she has always loved fozxzie thnak you seller you made 40 year old womans birthday special
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fozzie, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney The Muppets Fozzie Soft Toy 16" (Toy)
Just as the product is advertised with Disney stamped on it's foot. Exactly as my grandson's old one. Just have to hope the cleanliness doesn't put him off when we try to swap without him noticing.
Great delivery,due Mo16 - Thu19th it arrived today,Fri13th
Overall chuffed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bear...ing up!, 7 Sept. 2013
By 
H Summers (Southport, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney The Muppets Fozzie Soft Toy 16" (Toy)
Fozzy has become best friends again with all of the toys in our flat. Kermis, Animal and Gonzo are all delighted!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great present, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney The Muppets Fozzie Soft Toy 16" (Toy)
This was a present for a girl in her 30s. She lost her original Fozzie during a house removal and this one was a good replacement. It made a grown woman very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fozzie, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney The Muppets Fozzie Soft Toy 16" (Toy)
The toy looked like the picture and my grandaughter loved it
It is a good quality soft toy. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 8 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney The Muppets Fozzie Soft Toy 16" (Toy)
This is a great toy!
It would be much better if, originally would be packed in a nice toy box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney The Muppets Fozzie Soft Toy 16" (Toy)
my adult daughter was so delighted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Disney The Muppets Fozzie Soft Toy 16" (Toy)
Loved by the Brownie who won him!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney The Muppets Fozzie Soft Toy 16"
£37.22
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews