Customer Reviews


105 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (28)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is a great product!
I ordered this because my friend had got hers & let me try it. It is super - but takes getting used to! I use it every day & honestly feel the bingo-wings are reducing at last...
Published 16 months ago by QuambyG

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Powerspin
It is early days for me so it is hard to tell if this is making a difference to me, and I have not noticed any changes yet to my arms. It does need getting use to and would suit anyone who will be committed to working out everyday and benefit anyone who also goes to a gym. I would recommend this as a starting point to fitness. It arrived after date given to me but...
Published 4 months ago by S. Dey


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is a great product!, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Powerspin by Powerball - Bingo Wings Buster - UK designed and manufactured (Sports)
I ordered this because my friend had got hers & let me try it. It is super - but takes getting used to! I use it every day & honestly feel the bingo-wings are reducing at last...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


55 of 57 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Simple to use exercise device., 12 Jan 2012
This review is from: Powerspin by Powerball - Bingo Wings Buster - UK designed and manufactured (Sports)
Powerspin is great for toning my arms and tummy, the first day I got it I couldn't put it down, my arms were actually sore the next day as it seems to exercise your muscles in a different way to the other forms of exercise I usually do. Now I am into a routine of using it in the morning and again when I come home from work and if I'm feeling extra active I'll have a quick spin before I go to bed. I like its simplicity, I tend to pick it up every time I pass it on the table and spin it for a minute with one or two of the exercises, you don't need to sweat hard or change clothes to use this and you can do it standing or sitting but all those minutes add up and my arms are definitely getting toned, I'd certainly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really good, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Powerspin by Powerball - Bingo Wings Buster - UK designed and manufactured (Sports)
excellent product. it takes you a little while to get used to it, but when you do its really good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Powerspin Powerball, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Powerspin by Powerball - Bingo Wings Buster - UK designed and manufactured (Sports)
This is a very good workout. It is a little difficult to get the momentum kept going but I think with a lot of practice I will get there
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product for the office, 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Powerspin by Powerball - Bingo Wings Buster - UK designed and manufactured (Sports)
Many of my staff use it and the girls on my team particularly like it, once you get the Rhythm easy to use. For a guy it was ok, but didn't really feel the pain like I did with the power ball.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 19 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Powerspin by Powerball - Bingo Wings Buster - UK designed and manufactured (Sports)
This is such a fun keep fit item. I have allready reccommended it to friends who have also purchased one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is really fun and works, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Powerspin by Powerball - Bingo Wings Buster - UK designed and manufactured (Sports)
This takes some getting used to but is really fun, everyone will want to try and you can either use the dvd or quicker watch the 6 minute video on youtube but it really does work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely fun way to exercise the arms and upper torso., 24 Mar 2014
By 
Ice Maiden "Kathy" (Yorkshire, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Powerspin by Powerball - Bingo Wings Buster - UK designed and manufactured (Sports)
Originally bought for me it has been taken over by my disabled husband (stroke victim) who can perform some of the exercises while watching tv with his good arm. The grandchildren love it too and it becomes a competition to see how many revolutions you can get before the ball stops spinning. Simple idea, and takes a bit of time to master but once you get it spinning its really fun. We have added a few more exercises of our own since buying it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Useful toy!, 28 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Powerspin by Powerball - Bingo Wings Buster - UK designed and manufactured (Sports)
Ah! This seems to work - at tiring me anyway. I feel better for doing this. I think it will work with a bit of persistence!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good fun and a bit of a challenge, 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Powerspin by Powerball - Bingo Wings Buster - UK designed and manufactured (Sports)
The Powerspin is about the size of a dinner plate and is a plastic tube with a weighted ball that circles the tube.

The midlle handle is made of a tougher plastic and is quite comfortable to hold.

The packaging shows a variety of different holds and exercises you can do with the Powerspin, all of which are fairly easy to do, but you can feel the effect of pretty quickly.

Good fun and easily useable by all ages, takes a few minutes practice to get the right technique at first.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews