Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fab for 80's night
Shorter than expected but finished well, cheap and cheerful for an 80's night ! Hopefully will hold together for the whole evening, will let u know !
Published 17 months ago by Book worm

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Outrageous !
Well, it captures that 80's vibe but really, nearly £12 for what is nithing more than man made string really is extortionate.
Published 6 months ago by SAJ


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fab for 80's night, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neon Coloured Mesh Top (Toy)
Shorter than expected but finished well, cheap and cheerful for an 80's night ! Hopefully will hold together for the whole evening, will let u know !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neon Coloured Mesh Top (Toy)
Fantastic for the fancy dress night out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars reasonable priced - looks like pic although not as fitted on me but great ..., 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neon Coloured Mesh Top (Toy)
reasonable priced - looks like pic although not as fitted on me but great as have a bump and there was plenty of room for it! came within days of ordering
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for an 80s night, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neon Coloured Mesh Top (Toy)
Arrived promptly. Was pleased with the colour. Could had been slightly longer. Was perfect for the 80s night. Overall was very please.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neon Coloured Mesh Top (Toy)
love this pink mesh top , just like the original ones we wore back in the 80's. great choice of colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed!, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neon Coloured Mesh Top (Toy)
Sizing is very much on the small side 😟 left me feeling really disappointed however the price was fair, would need to order a size bigger than you usually wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Outrageous !, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neon Coloured Mesh Top (Toy)
Well, it captures that 80's vibe but really, nearly £12 for what is nithing more than man made string really is extortionate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's a good product but the sizing is definitely off!, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neon Coloured Mesh Top (Toy)
I looked all over for one of these in a bigger size than an 8-12 and came across this one. It said 'one size' but it stated that it would fit up to 46" chest. I am only a 38" chest and this product is tight on me. I can still wear it but it's not exactly what I wanted. The arms are slightly uncomfortable but again I'm going to have to wear it as I have nothing else. Bit of a waste of money for me but if you're a size 8 it would probably fit how it's supposed to. The colour and everything else is exactly how it should be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Did the job, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neon Coloured Mesh Top (Toy)
Wore this for an 80's night. Very apt for the occasion. Only grumble was that it was a bit on the small size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars tight fit, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neon Coloured Mesh Top (Toy)
I ordered this a size up (18), but when I received it the pack read 'one size'. It was too tight on my tummy and I cut the sides a bit to be able to wear it. Wouldn't buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

80's Neon pink mesh top. Adult one size
£1.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews