Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars36
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 September 2013
Fitted this enclosure yesterday and we are extremely impressed with the fantastic build and quality of the fittings. The seller also delivered within about 4 days. The pictures don't do this enclosure justice as it looks a lot more expensive.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Great value and surprisingly easy to assemble and fit. Well worth the money. Remember to get a tight fit against the retaining walls and try and seal it before it is in place so that the mastic you use afterwards doesnt end up looking messy.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This product was exactly as described and fitted the shower base I had bought perfectly. It was simple to fit and has a lovely finish to it. Excellent value for money thank you
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
arrived on time after phone call from supplier/good instructions for fittings and well packaged/started to assemble and noticed that the glass in the fixed side panels wasnt in the centre of the frame so spent 30mins carefully pushing the glass down the panel,apart from this i am delighted with the finished look,better than my old cubicle and feels very safe with the 6mm glass,would recommend to anyone
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
good quality product......easy to assemble and fit.....looks very good now its in position....would recommend to family and friends......very good delivery service
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
Bought this as a replacement for an existing enclosure. Delivery was on time and arranged at my convenience.
I have to admit the instructions were not the clearest, but as I had taken down the old enclosure I had a fair idea of how to construct them. Now that the enclosure is installed it looks great, especially given the price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
Great quality for price, easy to follow instructions & would definitely recommend this product.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
It looks great now it is fitted and my plumber commented on how well designed it is. There was a minor problem with a small screw that was jammed in a runner but a replacement arrived within two days and you can't fault that.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Great shower enclosure only slightly let down by terrible assembly instructions.
Good job i've assembled and fitted a few of these.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
After a slight delivery hitch, everything went smoothly. Product quality is excellent and it is very easy to fit. Compared to products in DIY centres it is 3 times as good for a quarter of the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)