Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:    (0)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Saddle comfort
Very good value for money, if you can buy them at the discounted prices. These shorts are certainly comparable to those of other brands that I own. They fit well, are comfortable to wear with grip bands holding them in place on your legs. Importantly, the padding in the crutch is as effective as one could wish for!

The makers provide a small pocket which is...
Published 10 months ago by Mike France

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
Small fitting forced to return it
Published 9 months ago by ado


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Saddle comfort, 25 July 2014
By 
Mike France (SW France) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
Very good value for money, if you can buy them at the discounted prices. These shorts are certainly comparable to those of other brands that I own. They fit well, are comfortable to wear with grip bands holding them in place on your legs. Importantly, the padding in the crutch is as effective as one could wish for!

The makers provide a small pocket which is very limited in capacity, just a key or a couple of coins can be held. A pity something a little larger is not provided. I have washed them and they certainly dry very quickly as claimed, retaining their appearance afterwards. They are certainly as smart as any of these pants are.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Poor fit, 26 July 2014
By 
T. Bently "tbently" (Berkshire, England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
These shorts were really good value and looked high quality when they arrived. Unfortunately they weren't a great fit for my physique - they were hard to get on but then looked baggy at the front. I've liked Ultrasport gear in the past, so I was a bit disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Stylish and comfortable, 29 Aug. 2014
By 
Andrew Dalby "ardalby" (oxford) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
There is not a lot to say about cycle shorts. So long as they fit, they have enough padding and they don't roll up on your thighs there is not a lot else to say. I have quite large thighs and so riding up is never a problem. They have plenty of padding - perhaps a bit too much but depending on your saddle you might never have too much. There is a small zip pocket at the back which is useful for your bike lock key, or house key. I like the design which is more interesting than the plain black and they look like they will be hard wearing. The seams gave in my last pair quite quickly and the material wore out where it rubbed. These look like they will last longer, but only time will tell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality cycling shorts, 4 Aug. 2014
By 
Russell G. Pottinger (Dundee) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
Very Well padded around the important area, although this makes it a bit weird when off the bike
Nice material, not too thin
Grippy rubber around the inside of the bottom of the legs to ensure they don't ride up
Adjustable waistline, medium is good fit for me (5'11", 12 stone)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ultrasport bike shorts, 22 July 2014
By 
TonyD "biotone" (Up North) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
Well made stretchy bike shorts with colour contrasting detail and mesh side panels. Good wide waistband with drawstring adjustment, and a (very small) zipped pocket just below the waistband at the rear which would be ideal for a key, a couple of coins or notes. The seating pad is very comfortable and falls in just the right place for me. Good length in the leg, finishing just above my knees, and grippy so they don't ride up when you cycle. Wash well and keep their shape fine. Have to say though that they are a VERY snug fit and the waistband sits very low compared to other makes I own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 5 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Small fitting forced to return it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Buena relación calidad precio, 7 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Como he dicho es una buena relación calidad precio. La badana no es de lo mejor, pero teniendo en cuenta lo que vale, tampoco se puede pedir mucho más.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews