Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Best foundation I have tried for a while
It goes on so easily with the brush and a little goes a long way. It has a lovely finish on my skin, which looks like skin rather than make up. The concealer on the top is so handy and a perfect colour match for the foundation.
Published 12 months ago by Nic

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars misleading description
This foundation was a big disappointment to me. It was neither concealing or radiant on my skin.I would not recomment to my friends
Published 9 months ago by Amazon Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Best foundation I have tried for a while, 31 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It goes on so easily with the brush and a little goes a long way. It has a lovely finish on my skin, which looks like skin rather than make up. The concealer on the top is so handy and a perfect colour match for the foundation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars misleading description, 10 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This foundation was a big disappointment to me. It was neither concealing or radiant on my skin.I would not recomment to my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recently started using this product which was recommended by a family member, 8 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Recently started using this product which was recommended by a family member. This is my second purchase and I have found that the product is light and translucent so it does not 'sit' on the skin but enhances the skin. Will certainly stay with this. I use a brush to put it on which is very economical and gives a lovely finish. Five stars from me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Radiance Foundation, 12 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was my first purchase of a Daniel Sandler product but I will be buying more. This is so easy to use and the fact that you have two products in one is a bonus. The concealer works brilliantly and makes me look years younger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... foundation gives a lovely glow & the concealer is excelent doesnt go dry, 29 Jan. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely foundation gives a lovely glow & the concealer is excelent doesnt go dry, I found this one a little orange for my olive skin, So I got the sand colour which was perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Jan. 2015
By 
Mrs. M. Roberts (Southampton UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very satisfied with this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews