Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Colour Name: Daisy Purple - 31 x 36 x 10.5 cm|Change
Price:£4.99+ £5.99 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2010
I bought this bag for a friend for Christmas. She loved it! It's a great size and a really nice design. It is also very practical with many pockets with zips and adjustable strap.
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2012
Bought it for my daughter for christmas,she loves it,its styish with plenty 0f pockets and a adjustable shoulder strap .She uses it for school for all her books.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2012
Bought this for my daughter and she loves it. Needed a new school bag and this one is perfect with a great design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2011
bought this for my 6 year old daughter for going to school. Great size for her and looks great. Fantastic quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Bag was what I expected to be, it is practical, I use it a lot, good quality, would recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
Beautiful... Bought the suitcases to match
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
Brilliant travel nag loads room
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2016
Fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)