Customer Reviews


142 Reviews
5 star:
 (84)
4 star:
 (39)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


47 of 48 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The only airbed thats survived more than a couple of uses
Maybe its a fluke but you campers out there must know what I mean about Airbed crisis! it happens every time we go away whether it be one that was fine on last outing is suddenly flat next use, or even a new one which is fine when you go to bed but end up on the floor! This airbed is the only one we have had that has lasted for over a year and is still going strong! I...
Published on 30 Sept. 2012 by Caggie3178

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Broke after a short time
This bed was comfortable and was delivered quickly. But, after owning it a little while the valve got stuck so I couldn't deflate it I could only inflate it. This made it hard to store. Then a short while later it would completely deflate after half a night (might have been a puncture which would be my fault)
Published 13 months ago by Thomas


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

47 of 48 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The only airbed thats survived more than a couple of uses, 30 Sept. 2012
This review is from: Bestway Comfort Quest Double Airbed With Sidewinder Mains powered INflation Air Pump
Maybe its a fluke but you campers out there must know what I mean about Airbed crisis! it happens every time we go away whether it be one that was fine on last outing is suddenly flat next use, or even a new one which is fine when you go to bed but end up on the floor! This airbed is the only one we have had that has lasted for over a year and is still going strong! I will definitely buy another one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product and value for money, 5 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bestway Comfort Quest Double Airbed With Sidewinder Mains powered INflation Air Pump
Bought this intending it to be used only occasionally but has been used pretty much every day since buying it. Need to top-up air every 3-4 days but with the supplied electric pump, this is no chore. Excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 15 Sept. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bestway Comfort Quest Double Airbed With Sidewinder Mains powered INflation Air Pump
only used for a few days, so can't speak to the durability of the product over time, but it was a very comfortable mattress, just the right size. inflated quickly with the pump and kept firm. Not too big or tall, so it will work well as a guest bed for overnighters in our living room. great value, fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Broke after a short time, 12 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bestway Comfort Quest Double Airbed With Sidewinder Mains powered INflation Air Pump
This bed was comfortable and was delivered quickly. But, after owning it a little while the valve got stuck so I couldn't deflate it I could only inflate it. This made it hard to store. Then a short while later it would completely deflate after half a night (might have been a puncture which would be my fault)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so far so good., 29 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bestway Comfort Quest Double Airbed With Sidewinder Mains powered INflation Air Pump
Comfortable, keeps air and good quality so far. we used it for 6 days with two hyper kids and we have not complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flicked dbl mattress, 4 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bestway Comfort Quest Double Airbed With Sidewinder Mains powered INflation Air Pump
Item really well packaged and helpful delivery man. Mattress is comfortable and didn't lose any air over night. Always choose flicked versions as non-flocked ones squeak when you move/turn over!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfortable, 30 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bestway Comfort Quest Double Airbed With Sidewinder Mains powered INflation Air Pump
worth the money and very comfy,arrived promptly and would recommened to others ,electric pump makes it very simple to inflate
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good product for the price, 24 Aug. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bestway Comfort Quest Double Airbed With Sidewinder Mains powered INflation Air Pump
The item does exactly what it is meant to do, good quality manufacture for the price. The item arrived on time an in perfect condition. The electric pump does the job very quickly and the bed stores well when deflated after use. Advice: let it air outside first day after opening-it does smell of plastic right after opening. Otherwise very good product for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very satisfied customer, 8 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bestway Comfort Quest Double Airbed With Sidewinder Mains powered INflation Air Pump
The airbed arrived promptly and I took it away with me when I went to stay with a girlfriend. It inflated easily and was exceedingly comfortable. Stayed inflated enough for 2 nights. Had I needed it for a third night I would probably have needed to top it up, but as inflation is so quick and easy it would not have been a problem. I have since lent it to a friend who has used it for a couple of weeks, he found it very comfortable and just put a bit more air in it about every third day.
All in all a very good purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay for guests, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bestway Comfort Quest Double Airbed With Sidewinder Mains powered INflation Air Pump
I was looking for a air bed for some guest visiting for a few days. Read the reviews and was ok. Only thing is that it leaks air. Also in case you were wondering the size of this as it does not appear anywhere its 130x180x20. Comes with an electric pump.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews