Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Doctors outfit
My grandson loves his coat, this was a gift for his 3rd birthday and the day before his birthday he found himself in plaster after falling and breaking his elbow! It actually helped him overcome his fear as he had to have surgery a few days later, we managed to fit the coat around his plaster which made him happy so he could be a doctor to his beloved Roo!
It is a...
Published 22 months ago by mrs georgina hall

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars needs packet.
I dont like the way its stuffed in the envelope, I had to wrap it in tissue paper first before christamas paper, should be wrapped, but otherwise ok.
Published 12 months ago by Sheila


Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Friends very happy with this present, 3 Oct 2012
By 
hanbee (Buckinghamshire, UK) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Doctor's Outfit (Toy)
Bought for a friend's daughter for her third birthday who has two current obsessions, playing shops and doctors. Three year old and her parents loved the present, so I was happy too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Jun 2014
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Doctor's Outfit (Toy)
my little granddaughter thinks she is the bee's knees!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars birthday gift, 16 April 2014
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Doctor's Outfit (Toy)
Brought for 3 yeqr old he looks fab in and loves it well made good value for the price paid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars On the big side for a 2 year old!, 29 Mar 2014
By 
M. Nightingale (Hampstead, London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Doctor's Outfit (Toy)
My grand-daughter loves her doctor's outfit and my daughter says that it has really helped her to role-play visits to the doctor etc.
She was previously quite phobic about going to the doctor's but it seems to have really made a difference to the way she feels about "white coats"!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars doctor, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Doctor's Outfit (Toy)
my child loves it, its good quality material, and great for your childs imagination, "doctor, can you help me", i have to be patient
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Grandson like this outfide, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Doctor's Outfit (Toy)
It fitted him well, so true to the stated age group. True to Early Learning, it was of good quality and reasonably priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Doctor's outfit, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Doctor's Outfit (Toy)
The item was bought as a birthday present, delivered promptly in good condition, and the child WHO received was very pleased with it. We are thinking of buying one more for another child in the Family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Doctor's Outfit (Toy)
My son loved it!!! He is pretending the doctor and examines us all the time. He is 4!!! When he grows up he wants to be a doc!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars doctors outfit, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Doctor's Outfit (Toy)
very pleased with the doctors outfit, that I bought for my grandson. very well made, excellent delivery service ,Shall definitely shop here again, good fit, thank you Joy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 8 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Early Learning Centre - Doctor's Outfit (Toy)
Tabitha wore it all Christmas day. Guests were laid out on the settee and examined to see the damage the Christmas pudding had done. All very convincing. The problems of the NHS are nearly over.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Early Learning Centre - Doctor's Outfit
£14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews