Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars23
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2013
They arrived on time. These flat laces are so much more effective than the thin round ones that came with the boots. My boots would come undone several times a day, but with these new laces they stay done up until I undo them.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Bought these for my daughter they fitted & were better quality than the original shoe laces that were in the trainer. I got 2 pair so there are a spare pair. Would recommend them
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Arrived on time and they are exactly what i expected for a flat pair of shoe laces & the cherry on the top is the cost delivered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
they were exactly what I was looking for and found difficult to find in my local shops and supermarkets
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
Perfect size for my daughters tap shoes. Delivery was very fast. Very pleased with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
I wasn't sure about the quality when I bought this product but damm i am impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
Not very good, they snapped on their first light use. Don't buy, try elsewhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Just what I wanted. I have looked around for ages for this length. Perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
What can I say they are shoe laces they stop my shoes falling off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
Fantastic! The colour is perfect, and not lingering aftertaste!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)