Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars good laces.
these are good quality laces, better than the laces supplied with the shoes.
Published 2 months ago by Millie

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broke by the second day!
All I can say is that I am glad I did not toss out my old ones. I bought these because the others had a knot in one that I could not get out. The new ones were fine the first day. The second day, one broke when tying the shoe. The other one broke the next day.
Published on 30 Dec 2010 by Gary Balfour


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broke by the second day!, 30 Dec 2010
By 
Gary Balfour (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
All I can say is that I am glad I did not toss out my old ones. I bought these because the others had a knot in one that I could not get out. The new ones were fine the first day. The second day, one broke when tying the shoe. The other one broke the next day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 9 Feb 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered two pairs. The first lasted two weeks and the second not much longer. Friction causes these to snap pretty easily unfortunately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Laces, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The laces are too thick to go through the holes in the shoes that they were required for. So I will have to purchase others locally
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dont bother, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Havent even bothered putting them in my shoe. Very poor product. They have been used to tie my runner bean plants
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good laces., 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are good quality laces, better than the laces supplied with the shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A review on a shoe lace ? ill try, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lets see a review on a shoe lace, um well err it does what it said on the tin nuff said ?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Jun 2014
By 
Mr. Dr. Scott - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just right for boots
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars boot laces, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I choose the rating of four because I would not say they are perfect but they did fit the boots o.k
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Laces, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered quite a few pairs of these laces only to find that they were too thick. I emailed the company and they kindly agreed to replace them so I sent the laces back to them. I have had to email them twice to find out where the replacement laces are because they haven't arrived yet after two weeks. Hopefully they will arrive soon.????
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Check you show hole size, 12 Mar 2014
By 
Brian Jones "beesjay" (Reading, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought two pairs. They are good quality, but were too fat to fit through the holes of one of the pairs of shoes. Still, they were excellent value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews