Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars20
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 January 2013
I quite liked the design, but it is just a little short overall, making it difficult to attach at the rear - and I have an average (56) sized head. if only it was 2 or 3 cm longer!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
Bought to as I spend some of my time at work outside and in windy conditions. Face mask is excellent. Warm and soft and my glasses don't steam up. Excellent and at a great price. Can't fault it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
It does make a big difference on a cold morning and does keep your neck warm, the size of the product is not that generous it does fit but it is being stretched a bit, worth the money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2012
very good product, would recomend it to friends good when biking in rain and snow well worth the money good price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Great face mask. Bought this for snowboarding and it serves its purpose. Good fit and very breathable. Only thing I'd say is it's quite short on the back of the neck, so best to compliment with a standard snood/scarf
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Smelt a bit chemically, had to wash numerous times to make it wearable without feeling light headed... Much better now but the velcro failed n about 4 weeks, replaced with a pop button and works much better now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2016
Brilliant quailty just if you have a tight helmet may come off your face so raise it up then place helmet on, fits perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
VALUE FOR £ DOES WHAT IT SAYS ON THE TIN GOT THIS FOR MY BIYCYCLE FOR THE WINTER COVERS
EARS AS WELL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
Prompt delivery, item as described, not tried outside yet but size and fit good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
Smells for the first little bit of use, keeps the face really well warmed, 9/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)