Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly addictive time waster
The only down side to this game is how much time I spend playing it... and it burns battery. Great fun.
Published 21 months ago by SpringSlinky

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Good game but ......
This is a good game but is spoilt by two major flaws.
Firstly it's supposedly free but, in fact, is virtually unplayable without buying Investor Points.
Secondly, after getting to about level 19, the game crashed and I could do nothing to get it back other than start again from the beginning.
In short, don't bother!
Published 14 months ago by Floss


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly addictive time waster, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Virtual City (App)
The only down side to this game is how much time I spend playing it... and it burns battery. Great fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars worth the money, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Virtual City (App)
For such a low price it's quite entertaining, and certainly not some 5 minute wonder. This will keep you going for a good few hours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good train journey time waster, 23 Mar 2013
By 
KAJ Robbins (Herts, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Virtual City (App)
I was a HUGE fan of Transport Tycoon in the 90's and I have yet to find another that equals it.
Virtual City is not as good, but it is more than playable, and is definitely good value for the price you pay. It isn't perfect- it has taken me some time to figure out what industry requires what products and monitoring your vehicles transporting stuff can be tricky. It really could do with being able to zoom out a bit more.
Overall though, it is defininitely playable, no glitches that I've yet found, and for the money, superb, hence the 4 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Virtual City, 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Virtual City (App)
Good game, a good way to pass the time. Lots of levels in the game, which make it interesting and playable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game!, 27 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Virtual City (App)
This game I thought was interesting and extremely 'playable'. It kept me hooked for hours, hoping the 2nd game is as good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant!, 22 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Virtual City (App)
Was torn between two and after reading reviews this one sounded a lot better well worth it highly recommended! Happy with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive, 20 Jan 2013
By 
M. Jordan "Claire13" (Leicester UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Virtual City (App)
Great simple addictive game! Strategy players will love this! Whenever i have half an hour to spare im completing another level! Fully recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Totally addictive, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Virtual City (App)
This game is great value for money. Totally addictive, and lots of levels to work your way through. The levels start off quite easy to get you used to the controls, but do get more challenging as you work your way through, although at no point have I found it so hard that it gets frustrating. I absolutely love, love, love, this game and highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


49 of 56 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars relaxing but also adictive., 3 Nov 2012
By 
C. Stingemore - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Virtual City (App)
Fun little sim city game centered on transport and town planning but with out the stress of natural disastors or zombie outbrakes. A very pleasent game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Good game but ......, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Virtual City (App)
This is a good game but is spoilt by two major flaws.
Firstly it's supposedly free but, in fact, is virtually unplayable without buying Investor Points.
Secondly, after getting to about level 19, the game crashed and I could do nothing to get it back other than start again from the beginning.
In short, don't bother!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Virtual City
Virtual City by G5 Entertainment AB
£1.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews