Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very similar to Nesquik cereal but with peanut butter, what’s not to like!?
I bought these for my wife at Christmas as part of a big collection of peanut butter treats as she is a fellow peanut butter fan and she also loves chocolate too. I was quite surprised by just how thrilled she was to receive a box of cereal for Christmas, but she was even more pleased when she ate it because it was very tasty (although this could be something to do with...
Published 1 month ago by Chris M

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not overly impressed
Not enough packaging to protect the box so it is very battered and grubby looking, also the product arrived on 9th July and the use by date is 4th August. All in all quite disappointed as this is a present for an 18th birthday. Just hope they taste better than they look :(
Published 8 months ago by E Tansley


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very similar to Nesquik cereal but with peanut butter, what’s not to like!?, 27 Jan. 2015
By 
Chris M (York) - See all my reviews
(TOP 10 REVIEWER)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reese's Puffs 368 g (Grocery)
I bought these for my wife at Christmas as part of a big collection of peanut butter treats as she is a fellow peanut butter fan and she also loves chocolate too. I was quite surprised by just how thrilled she was to receive a box of cereal for Christmas, but she was even more pleased when she ate it because it was very tasty (although this could be something to do with the fact this was a Christmas break from having the more healthy option of Weetabix every day?).

In terms of texture the cereal is very similar to Nesquik cereal that I used to have as a child when I’d been well behaved, but this has lighted coloured balls that are peanut flavour and the end result is a chocolatey and peanutty sweet breakfast bowl of puffs. A nice and novel treat that I would consider getting again as a treat for the peanut fan base in our house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ate the box in 3 days, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reese's Puffs 368 g (Grocery)
couldn't stop eating these. if you like reeses, you'll LOVE these. it tastes amazing. chocolatey and peanut buttery goodness :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best cereal, 13 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reese's Puffs 368 g (Grocery)
These took a while to come over xmas but i thought i'd give them another try and they didnt let me down, they actually came earlier than expected.
The best cereal you will ever taste and cheaper than anywhere else. Good shelf life too (not that it matters, they taste great stale as well)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nom nom, 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reese's Puffs 368 g (Grocery)
These are a bit pricey but oh so delicious, not sickly sweet either- wish I could just buy them in supermarkets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tasty Treat, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reese's Puffs 368 g (Grocery)
Whilst these were expensive for a cereal, they are a treat. My boyfriend loves Reese's products and these didn't disappoint either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Best Cereal, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reese's Puffs 368 g (Grocery)
This product tastes amazing and well worth the buy, definitely recommend it to anyone who loves Reese's. Also was a very quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nom nom, 29 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reese's Puffs 368 g (Grocery)
I bought these for my partner as part of a reeses hamper for Christmas, he absolutely loved them!! very expensive, but great as a novelty gift for someone hard to buy for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not overly impressed, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reese's Puffs 368 g (Grocery)
Not enough packaging to protect the box so it is very battered and grubby looking, also the product arrived on 9th July and the use by date is 4th August. All in all quite disappointed as this is a present for an 18th birthday. Just hope they taste better than they look :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 6 April 2013
This review is from: Reese's Puffs 368 g (Grocery)
£8 for a box were am from because there imported from usa so four boxes for £20 is well worth it, if your a great lover of cereal and Reeses obviously! I got the free super saver delivery and they came a day early which is also a plus!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Yummy, 25 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Reese's Puffs 368 g (Grocery)
Very nice but a bit sickening if you have to much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Reese's Puffs 368 g
£7.30
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews