Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Chocolate Bar ever
The combination of chocolate, peanuts, toffee and peanut butter is heavenly and I could quite easily eat several of these at a sitting but I have to limit myself and have one every so often as a special treat as they are so yummy..
Published 18 months ago by Siodh

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely
I cannot fault the bar itself as I love them.Ive purchased twice and on both occasions the caramel had leaked into the wrappers.This is not necessarily amazons fault but it is a fault with storage at some point in its journey.Will not buy again from here.
Published 8 months ago by Germ


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Chocolate Bar ever, 27 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reese's Nutrageous 47 g (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
The combination of chocolate, peanuts, toffee and peanut butter is heavenly and I could quite easily eat several of these at a sitting but I have to limit myself and have one every so often as a special treat as they are so yummy..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than the peanut butter cups, 11 Jan 2013
By 
Miss Liz "mogwilover" (West Midlands UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reese's Nutrageous 47 g (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
I personally think these are much better than the peanut butter cups. Less sickly with a lot more crunch owing to the whole peanuts. I bought the last pack for a relative in New Zealand, tried one and slowly ate my way through the pack. These are definitely going to New Zealand - I think!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nutrageously good, 21 Mar 2013
By 
W Fulton "Bill F" (Aberdeen, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reese's Nutrageous 47 g (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
While across in the US, I bought Reeses peanut butter cups, and brought them back home. My wife fell in love with them, and, until they became avaialbe here, any time I was travelling I was requested to bring some back.
At one time I brought these back as well, and the love affair moved!! She finds these far superior to Snickers, and will hide them to prevent others accessing her "stash"! Her favorite (was deliberate) chocolate by far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Morrish, 25 Feb 2013
By 
Mrs. Linda Taylor (Lincolnshire uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reese's Nutrageous 47 g (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
First time we have had these and they taste great very similar to boosts in taste, price was very good as brought on offer, only had 1 though as on a diet but didn't last a day as hubby found them and ate the other 5, I would highly recommend buying these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 4 July 2014
By 
emma wearden (Middlesbrough, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reese's Nutrageous 47 g (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
A bit dry for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Scrumptious!, 30 Mar 2014
By 
bloo (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reese's Nutrageous 47 g (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
Yum Yum Yum!
Love these choccies!
For anyone who likes anything peanut buttery, these are a must!
Not too sickly sweet and just the right size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sweet tooth addict, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reese's Nutrageous 47 g (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
Had bought while on holiday in US. Grandaughter loves them so bought to go with birthday gift. will love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Reese's Nutrageous 51g (pack of 6), 18 Dec 2013
By 
Audrey Millar (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reese's Nutrageous 47 g (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
Better to ask me after Chrstmas, they are for someone's stocking! BUT I can quarantee they will love them, as they are familiar with Reese's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reese's Nutrageous 47 g (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
Brought these for my Brother who loves these. Great price too. And arrived in perfect condition. Will be ordering these again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great retro sweets, 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reese's Nutrageous 47 g (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
bought as a gift ,never tryed my self , but daughter in law who they were bought for loves them might try them myself some time . Anyonewho's a fan of Reese's chocolate will love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Reese's Nutrageous 47 g (Pack of 6)
5.11
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews