Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Horse wear
Good Quality, exactly what i expected to recieve, no problem recommending this product, size/fit good, colour good,value for money good.
Published on 10 April 2012 by Niall

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars If you want fluffy jods then buy these!
I bought these breeches as they looked really good and were at a good price for everyday use. But after the first wear they looked like I'd had them for 2 years. Whilst the fit is good and they are quite comfy the ankle fastenIng being crazy large (bearing In mind I wear an extra wide calf boot).
The first time I rode In them the thigh went all fluffy and had pulls...
Published 17 months ago by Rider


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars If you want fluffy jods then buy these!, 25 Oct 2012
I bought these breeches as they looked really good and were at a good price for everyday use. But after the first wear they looked like I'd had them for 2 years. Whilst the fit is good and they are quite comfy the ankle fastenIng being crazy large (bearing In mind I wear an extra wide calf boot).
The first time I rode In them the thigh went all fluffy and had pulls in the fabric all over them. Just buy a more expensive pair as these are a waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Horse wear, 10 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good Quality, exactly what i expected to recieve, no problem recommending this product, size/fit good, colour good,value for money good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent fit, 18 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was unsure that the breeches would fit because the waist size and leg length did not fit exactly to measurements I took. Thankfully the fit was perfect. Would recommend this product. Delivery on time as promised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Quality, 6 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These breeches are very good quality but be aware that they are breeches and only come down to lower calf level. They are advertised as 32" Waist and 34" leg but they are not actually 34" long, they will come down to the lower calf on someone who has a 34" inside leg.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars average riding breeches, 15 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These riding breeches fit well, are so far durable and wash without problems. The good price is a nice addition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Men's breeches x Ultrasport, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these breeches because I was pleased to find men's riding wear in variations of style and colour. The more I wear them the more comfortable they become, consequently I bought a second pair. The price is good too which is a great bonus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My first pair of breeches and these are so comfortable. I've even considered wearing these leisurely because they are so nice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Riding breeches, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely feel to fabric and nice to put on easy ankle for my disable son to manage, fast delivery. will be getting another pair for my son.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great value and seem to be hardwearing, already had a few washes and size and condition havent altered the
sizing seems to be true to form.
I would say these are more like jodphurs as opposed to breeches in terms of the fit around the crotch area
They have velcro breaks just around the ankle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for women too, 28 Sep 2013
This review is from: Ultrasport Men's Riding Breeches with Alos Full Seat (Sports Apparel)
Love these don't go baggy don't fade wash great v sticky seat would prefer a zip on side pockets rather than stud although there is a very useful zipped bum pocket and please make them in black also ;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa3948cc0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews