Customer Reviews


54 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mermaid loopsy.
This is my daughters 1st full sized lalaloopsy doll. The doll is very cute, her tail beautiful and is removable,she also has a lovely spotty swimming costume to change into. The dolls hair changes from pink to purple in cold water,I would not recommend using her as a bath toy however as her head fills with water which is quite difficult to get out(my daughter is content...
Published on 14 May 2012 by fluffysalamander

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars lovely toy
Bought this toy for my 2-year-old daughter. She loves it. The toy is nice and sturdy. The only downside is that it's impossible to squeeze all the water out of the toy's huge head. Ours has black mould inside due to it.
Published 14 months ago by Mrs. L. Toms


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mermaid loopsy., 14 May 2012
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Lalaloopsy Sew Magical Mermaid Doll Coral Sea Shells (Toy)
This is my daughters 1st full sized lalaloopsy doll. The doll is very cute, her tail beautiful and is removable,she also has a lovely spotty swimming costume to change into. The dolls hair changes from pink to purple in cold water,I would not recommend using her as a bath toy however as her head fills with water which is quite difficult to get out(my daughter is content to pour water on the dolls hair in the garden but if you are planning on using the doll in the bath please be aware of this). My daughter really likes this doll and it seems very well made and durable so I am sure we will be buying more in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So beautiful!, 2 Feb. 2012
By 
Mrs. Suzanne Ravenhall (Fareham, Hants) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Lalaloopsy Sew Magical Mermaid Doll Coral Sea Shells (Toy)
My daughter's favourite Lalaloopsy of the ones she owns. Her tail is really special, and like every other Lalaloopsy has very well made clothes, and a heavy well made feel to the dolls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lalaloopsy is lovely, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lalaloopsy Sew Magical Mermaid Doll Coral Sea Shells (Toy)
Lalaloopsy is so cute and I want to buy loads more the only thing I would be slightly sad about is when she is in the bath it takes he such a long time for all the water to stop dripping out of her head! Other than that I would totally recommend her, the other Lalaloopsy dolls obviously wouldn't be dipped in the bath every other day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lalaloopsy Sew Magical Mermaid Doll Coral Sea Shells (Toy)
Bought this for my 4 year old who has had endless fun in the bath with it. She loves changing the colour of the hair and swapping the mermaid tail for the swimming costume. One tip is the the head seems to hold a lot of water so you need to let it drip dry somewhere!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars La la loopsy, 4 Jan. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Lalaloopsy Sew Magical Mermaid Doll Coral Sea Shells (Toy)
Excellent,well made good for imaginable play and dressing in different outfits,hair changes colour really easily,don't need ice water. My 5 yr old absolutely loves her! Her favourite present!! Glad I didn't listen to all the bad reviews!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars lovely toy, 4 Dec. 2013
By 
Mrs. L. Toms (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lalaloopsy Sew Magical Mermaid Doll Coral Sea Shells (Toy)
Bought this toy for my 2-year-old daughter. She loves it. The toy is nice and sturdy. The only downside is that it's impossible to squeeze all the water out of the toy's huge head. Ours has black mould inside due to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mermaid doll, 8 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lalaloopsy Sew Magical Mermaid Doll Coral Sea Shells (Toy)
this was cheaper than any other shop who sold it child can play with it in the bath or normal play time very good value for money a marvellous present for any child who wants this toy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars As advertised, 24 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lalaloopsy Sew Magical Mermaid Doll Coral Sea Shells (Toy)
These are quite big, and that's what the little girl ordered. Arrived quickly and well packed. No complaints from parents or children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty doll, 8 Oct. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lalaloopsy Sew Magical Mermaid Doll Coral Sea Shells (Toy)
My daughter loves her though she couldn't see much difference in the colour of hair after placing the doll in water. Anyway it is a good quality product. Nothing more or less than what you expect from a doll.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Head fills with water, 9 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lalaloopsy Sew Magical Mermaid Doll Coral Sea Shells (Toy)
Great doll, only thing not good about it is the head fills with water and not easy to come out .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lalaloopsy Sew Magical Mermaid Doll Coral Sea Shells
£24.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews