Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Unexpected
A lot darker then pictured and made of a different material than expected, but fit well and is quite comfortable.
Published 6 months ago by Shannon Miller

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Approach with caution
It came quickly in the post, but had buttons missing and a tear beside one of the pockets. I'm not going to bother returning it cuz it was part of a costume in a play but just thought other people might want to know this. At least its warm!
Published 21 months ago by Sam


Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Approach with caution, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It came quickly in the post, but had buttons missing and a tear beside one of the pockets. I'm not going to bother returning it cuz it was part of a costume in a play but just thought other people might want to know this. At least its warm!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's not Czech...., 24 Nov 2013
This is in fact a Slovak parka, that's the Slovak coat of arms found on their flag.
Haven't actually bought one but i thought i'd correct the listing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars very big, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CZECH ARMY ISSUE, GENERAL SERVICE PARKA (Misc.)
Ordered this and when it arrived it was huge....definitely not a medium, more like extra large! The coat smelt a big musty too, maybe a bit of damp storage?
Sent item back and very speedy refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Unexpected, 8 April 2014
By 
Shannon Miller (Preston, Lancashire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A lot darker then pictured and made of a different material than expected, but fit well and is quite comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Sizes are a bit out, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item was delivered quickly and was in decent enough condition when it got here. It did smell a bit musty but nothing a bit of fabreze and some air wouldnt fix. That said it was huge. Way bigger than expected. I'm usually an XL or an XXL if I want something a bit baggy but I think Large would of been big enough with this. Annoyingly I put it in the wardrobe and forgot all about it until today so its too late to do anything about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All as promised, 23 Dec 2012
Read other reviews about size issues with these sort of purchases. I'm 6ft 6 and xxl fits perfectly. Great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed!, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered a medium, but it fit like an extra large!!
Also, I found a used tissue in one of the pockets. Ugh!
To say that I'm not impressed is an understatement!

Despite the cheapo price, I will be returning it - AND the tissue - for a full refund as it's unwearable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

CZECH ARMY ISSUE, GENERAL SERVICE PARKA
£17.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews