Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely item, nice and soft., 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Bump soft toy. Mr Men LARGE Plush. Bargain (Toy)
Lovely item, nice and soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect toy, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Bump soft toy. Mr Men LARGE Plush. Bargain (Toy)
I purchased this for my 3 year old nephew's birthday and was impressed by it's size and quality, needless to say it was well received! Definitely good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My grandson Mr Bump!, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Bump soft toy. Mr Men LARGE Plush. Bargain (Toy)
My grandson is a typical boy and always getting "bumped" He loves his cuddly Mr Bump and they are always together
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 22 Nov 2013
By 
C. L. King - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Bump soft toy. Mr Men LARGE Plush. Bargain (Toy)
again a brilliant toy for the Mr Men lover soft well made and no small parts. he really loves Mr Bump
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely item., 6 Nov 2013
By 
Karen M (Yorkshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Bump soft toy. Mr Men LARGE Plush. Bargain (Toy)
This is a really nice item.
The quality is really good and the size of it is perfect, not too big or too small.
Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Me bump plush, 11 Oct 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mr Bump soft toy. Mr Men LARGE Plush. Bargain (Toy)
Great product, good value for money, fast delivery, excellent transaction, would highly recommend this product, bought as gift for ill relative in hospital, brought a smile to her face!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely toy and just what I wanted and got., 3 Nov 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Bump soft toy. Mr Men LARGE Plush. Bargain (Toy)
This is a lovely toy and just what I wanted. The size is bigger than I expected and the toy is quite plush.
Great service and would buy from seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Real soft - Nice size. Delivery was really reasonable and fast too, 18 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Bump soft toy. Mr Men LARGE Plush. Bargain (Toy)
Bought this for my 4 year old son. Can't wait to give it to him. Its lovely.. Real soft - Nice size. Delivery was really reasonable and fast too..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Bump soft toy. Mr Men LARGE Plush. Bargain (Toy)
Very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mr Bump soft toy. Mr Men LARGE Plush. Bargain
£9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews