Customer Reviews


216 Reviews
5 star:
 (152)
4 star:
 (41)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grandsons birthday
We bought this tunnel after reading reviews on several available. This one seemed to be the best value and strongest. The reviews were right. Our grandson loves it and he plays with his older cousins in it too. We also bought the pop up tent to go with it.
Published on 20 May 2012 by cherry

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars To be honest its made the present look cheap rather annoyed. I would give it a zero but i ...
Considering this is a present you would hope that they would package the product. Arrived with holes on the box that had been poorly taped over (eyesore). To be honest its made the present look cheap rather annoyed. I would give it a zero but i know the child will love it as it goes with a tent already purchased
Published 3 months ago by Anthony Miller


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grandsons birthday, 20 May 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Generic Pop-Up Tunnel (Toy)
We bought this tunnel after reading reviews on several available. This one seemed to be the best value and strongest. The reviews were right. Our grandson loves it and he plays with his older cousins in it too. We also bought the pop up tent to go with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift for an active toddler, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Generic Pop-Up Tunnel (Toy)
This pop up tunnel is fabulous. I bought it for my great nieces first birthday. She absolutely loves it. And when she's finished playing its very easy to store
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Generic Pop-Up Tunnel (Toy)
Good sturdy material kids love it especially the holes along the top as teddies pop their heads out and we can tickle the kids through them very funny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tunnel, 20 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Generic Pop-Up Tunnel (Toy)
Bought for my 1yr old son. He loved it immediately and has shown no sign of growing tired of it. It packs away easily when not in use and is well built.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Get it when they start crawling, 7 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Generic Pop-Up Tunnel (Toy)
Bought this for my baby's first birthday. She was already walking and got confused about why she couldn't just walk through it or would crawl half way, then try to stand up and get upset. The next day she figured out that she had to crawl through it and since then there has been no going back. She loves it! I only wish I'd bought it earlier when she was just crawling.

Great value for money and folds away easily. Also fun to use indoors or outdoors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 25 May 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Generic Pop-Up Tunnel (Toy)
Received quickly and once unwrapped was instant hit with my 2 year old daughter (and the cat!). Good quality and sturdy, excellent value for money> Would recommend>
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 16 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Generic Pop-Up Tunnel (Toy)
My son absolutely loves the tunnel and the holes on the sides are great for peeping through. We also got the matching tent and together is lots of fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant tunnel, 19 April 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Generic Pop-Up Tunnel (Toy)
My one year old loves crawling through his tunnel and playing peek-a-boo through the little windows. Good value for money and tidies away neatly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun!, 10 Oct. 2012
By 
Jane M. Cox (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Generic Pop-Up Tunnel (Toy)
This play tunnel is super fun, especially when attached to the play tent, and my grandson loves it. Folds away easily back into box so can be put away behind the sofa until next time. Good value, fun toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun, 18 Sept. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Generic Pop-Up Tunnel (Toy)
I bought this for my daughters birthday and she loves it. It's well made and brightly coloured. Everything you want for your child, and at a reasonable price. The cat loves it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Generic Pop-Up Tunnel
Generic Pop-Up Tunnel by Worlds Apart
£9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews