Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price
I ordered this but after submitting the order was disappointed to learn that it was going to take a month to deliver. As I wanted it as a joke present for a specific day, I panicked and bought a different wig. So, now I have two, as it arrived much earlier than indicated. That said, for the price, it is amazing quality, though a little darker than on the picture. in...
Published on 29 Dec. 2012 by smudge

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not good quality
The clips to adjust the size of the wig don't work so the wig is pretty much useless as it is far too big!
Published 21 months ago by honeybee


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price, 29 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this but after submitting the order was disappointed to learn that it was going to take a month to deliver. As I wanted it as a joke present for a specific day, I panicked and bought a different wig. So, now I have two, as it arrived much earlier than indicated. That said, for the price, it is amazing quality, though a little darker than on the picture. in fact, it is such good quality you could wear it as a proper wig, rather than as a jokey article, and I might be tempted to get another in a different colour some time to wear on 'bad hair days.'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars surprisingly good for the low price....buy it, 12 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
wig took 2 weeks to arrive. I didnt expect much for just a few pounds indeed the cost of it wouldnt even buy a gallon of petrol but.....it was surprisingly good quality. realistic shiny hair. no hairs fell out which is usually the case with cheapie wigs. sizing was good for normal adult head. even a free skull net in package. good quality for the very low price of £3-99 which includes postage. would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great wig., 11 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wow, what a great wig, I was so delighted with the quality, amazing to have hair again.I was more than a little worried that it would look like a wig but it looks fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wig, 28 Mar. 2014
As a crossdresser a wig is important to my look so my purchase was perfect and I got the look I was looking for x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not good quality, 5 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The clips to adjust the size of the wig don't work so the wig is pretty much useless as it is far too big!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love my new hair., 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I adore this item. I bought the dark brown one. It came this morning and I've already ordered the light brown one now. I love it. Best wig I've bought. And so brushable. I love that about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not perfect, 13 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is not as seen in the picture...although I've kept it, I will not be wearing it as a 'day' wig but keeping it for fancy dress instead, quality of hair is excellent for the price, it's such a shame the finish isn't of a high standard
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What an excellent wig!! Ive never bought one before and I wanted to see what I would look like with short hair. It is that good that I fooled friends and family into thinking that I had actually had my long hair cut.

Excellent price and good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars want lovely hair buy a wig, 13 Jan. 2012
i was so delited when i put this wig on.it looked like my own hair,it looks so real,even my freinds thought it was my hair.i am so pleased with it,it makes me look a lot younger thanks to amoson,and it didnt cost a fortune
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brought this wig for a cosplay and its perfect! I wore it around my house the day ..., 13 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought this wig for a cosplay and its perfect! I wore it around my house the day it came and no one realised it was a wig until I pulled it off, the only given away is the shininess (but there are methods to sort this, consult Youtube for help). It is also really soft, I would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews