Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top Rated Grandma!!!
I bought this bag for my grandson who has to carry an enormous quantity of books to and from school
everyday. He has worn through a large number of backpacks in just a couple of years so I thought I would
buy him something sturdy and built to last.
I am very pleased with the quality and size of the bag and most importantly my grandson is too.
Published 19 months ago by Jan

versus
0 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste ov money
No stars went to work straps snap not happy like carnt b arsed with hassle if sending it back I get it stiched my self
Published 2 months ago by Ryan Robertson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top Rated Grandma!!!, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The North Face Jester Backpack (Luggage)
I bought this bag for my grandson who has to carry an enormous quantity of books to and from school
everyday. He has worn through a large number of backpacks in just a couple of years so I thought I would
buy him something sturdy and built to last.
I am very pleased with the quality and size of the bag and most importantly my grandson is too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Purchase, 7 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was looking for a North Face bag for a while as they are renown for there quality and this product sows exactly way. Bought it for taking on the plane for holiday and now use it everyday as a work bag, has more than enough storage and space saving pockets for my iPad, iPhone, pens etc.

Brilliant product, brilliant service, couldn't ask for more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The bag to buy, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The North Face Jester Backpack (Luggage)
I needed a bag for work and this bag has ticked every box. Its really well designed and can hold a big lunch box, a fleece, a 1.5 liter water bottle and has a compartment at the front that I keep pens keys, magazines etc, really well built too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab Backpack!, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this backpack. North Face is a great brand and here I'm getting a fab mix of style, comfort and ample space.

Comes highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great rucksack, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The North Face Jester Backpack (Luggage)
Got this rucksack for christmas and moved into it immediately.
The build is faultless with airated shoulder straps and a comfortable back pad.

it has plenty of storage and pouches to store all the bits and pieces you want to carry around with you.

All in all, a top quality piece of kit. Go get one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great backpack, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent. One of the best purchases I've made. Fits all of my stuff in with room to spare. Does exactly what it is made to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good commuter bag, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Only been using for a limited time but appears robust and fit for the daily commute . The bag looks better that the picture
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Backpack, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband uses this and loves it, it is very comfortable to wear and has lots of room. Delighted with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great backpack, 12 Jan 2014
By 
Paul Trevains - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The North Face Jester Backpack (Luggage)
Exactly as you would expect of North Face. Good Quality. Good bag with plenty of room for A4 folders and your other bits and pieces. Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The North Face Jester Backpack (Luggage)
Delivered in time, in a very good, undamaged condition. It was like described, very good backpack, seems really enduring, slightly smaller than I wished but still very good. Thanks:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The North Face Jester Backpack - TNF Black, One Size
£50.97
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews