Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars My nephew son loves it., 9 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trunki Team GB (Luggage)
Great for going out for the day or on holiday, perfect for kids, they love to carry all their things so you can carry the other bits
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Olympic Trunki, 20 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trunki Team GB (Luggage)
Great product, just as you would expect. Actually didn't take it on last holiday and really regretted not having it with me as hand luggage. Olympic theme is a nice touch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Team GB Trunki, 26 Sept. 2012
This review is from: Trunki Team GB (Luggage)
Grrat product for our little boy to carry all his toys and things in. Comes with stickers and a souvenir for the year when he was born in the year of the Olympics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 23 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trunki Team GB (Luggage)
This trunki was a big success. Very spacious to fit plenty of toys and books. Feels really sturdy and strong even for my big 5 year old to sit on. Only problem is to complications of dragging two children plus other bags through a busy airport! But perfect for when it's quiet and you have those really long passageways to walk down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely little suitcase, 11 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trunki Team GB (Luggage)
I bought this for my 3 year old grandson to take on holiday to France. He absolutely loved it and when they got on the plane and the Captain saw it he was so impressed that he invited him up to the cockpit for a look!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars TRUNKI TEAM GB, 24 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trunki Team GB (Luggage)
i bought this to take to the U.S.A. for my brothers grandaughter later this year, i am sure she will be really happy with it. very pleased with quality of item also amazingly quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great hit!!, 9 Aug. 2012
By 
L. R. Pearce (France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trunki Team GB (Luggage)
My grandson was really excited when he was given the opportunity to choose the Trunki he would like. He was not disappointed when it arrived a couple of days after and insisted on having it beside his bed that night. It's an extremely well made and useful item which I thoroughly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 2 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trunki Team GB (Luggage)
My son was really into the Olympics and loves this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Trunki Team GB
Trunki Team GB by Trunki
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews