Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy
It was reasonably easy for a grandma to put up. It is very sturdy and comfortable. I recommend it for grandchildren.
Published 24 months ago by Hotpot

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Nearly impossible to assemble
Unclear instructions and very difficult to assemble, this is not the first travel cot we have utilised and it is by far the most unsatisfactory.
Published 15 months ago by Mike


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Kite Sleeptight Travel Cot (Blue) (Baby Product)
It was reasonably easy for a grandma to put up. It is very sturdy and comfortable. I recommend it for grandchildren.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 31 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It serves a purpose, 7 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this travel cot for two reasons. One for my 4 month old grandson when he comes to stay and the other for the children I look after.

It was not expensive and obviously I could have spent a lot more but this is perfectly adequate for what I need. It locks into shape very quickly and easily. I have tried another well known brand and have spent ages trying to lock the top bars into place. The only down side to it is the mattress which is very flimsy and doesn't quite meet the edges. At the moment it is fine for a small baby but I am not sure how well an older toddler would sleep on it when it comes to comfort.

It also collapses without any problem and fits back into its carrybag with no hassle. So I would recommend it as I have found the quality very good and very comparable to an epensive one which my friend has.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant travel cot, 31 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Kite Sleeptight Travel Cot (Blue) (Baby Product)
This cot is excellent, it assembled easily, and then just as easy to pack away again, it looks nice,
i,m very pleased with this product, also it was not too expensive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I expected, 21 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Kite Sleeptight Travel Cot (Blue) (Baby Product)
Great as a playpen and also a cot, I did buy an extra mattress as the one supplied is a bit hard to sleep all night on, but that was what I expected, easy to put up and take down - brilliant for the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic play pen/travel cot, 11 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Red Kite Sleeptight Travel Cot (Blue) (Baby Product)
fantastic play pen/travel cot. we already had one of these previously. this is a second one we bought.
it folds very small and compact, smaller than the original one we had, but somehow when you put it up - they're the same size!
great item, small, compact, lightweight and easy to put together and take down.
great for sleepovers or weekends away
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 21 April 2012
Looks relatively good, easy to put up/ take down and baby sleeps well in it. Only downside is that it is quite heavy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Travel cot, 25 April 2013
This review is from: Red Kite Sleeptight Travel Cot (Blue) (Baby Product)
This travel cot is a lot bigger than expected bought it for our caravan and our little one loves it in fact sometimes he sleeps better than in his own cot at home. great buy . Very pleased with this purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 13 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Kite Sleeptight Travel Cot (Blue) (Baby Product)
Excellent value for money but the base could have been softer. I often put a blanket under my baby to give a bit more comfort. Easy to fold away when not in use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!, 30 Aug. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Kite Sleeptight Travel Cot (Blue) (Baby Product)
Very good quality travel cot. Bought to use when my grandson visits, and stores neatly under the bed when not in use in its cover/case. Quick and easy to put up and collapse, and very sturdy once erected - can highly recommend this travel cot. Could have paid more for the same cot in a different colour, but more than happy with the light blue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 25 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Kite Sleeptight Travel Cot (Blue) (Baby Product)
flatten ALL the side bars BEFORE you pushdown the floor section and it goes up in seconds. Would need extra mattress for big babies and longer sleep times but great little standby cot or travelcot. Lovely colour. Fold up small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Red Kite Sleeptight Travel Cot (Blue)
£34.55
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews