Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product
Really nice lights. I've been using them for 4 months. Excellent quality, it is really worth the money. Very easy to use!
Published 20 months ago by smercadoa

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Silicone Bike Bicycle Rear
Clever little light, easy to fit, good price, very sorry to say that the light did not work at all.
Published 6 months ago by Clive A. Purnell


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 20 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silicone Bike Bicycle Rear Wheel LED Flash Light White By BuyinCoins
Really nice lights. I've been using them for 4 months. Excellent quality, it is really worth the money. Very easy to use!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dazzling, 17 Oct 2013
By 
Bill Crawford "Big Bill" (Newcastle, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silicone Bike Bicycle Rear Wheel LED Flash Light White By BuyinCoins
For a little over a quid, these qualify as one of my best ever value-for-money purchases. Despite what the description says, I have found that the white one does indeed have a white light and the red one is red, so very easy to order what you need. I ordered one of each but they were delivered separately about 2 weeks apart. I have been using the front (white) one for a few days and it is still working fine - it is very bright, it has survived a downpour and has operated for total of about 2 hrs on flash mode and looks like it will keep going for a while yet. As you can see, there is no fitting, you just wrap the elasticated band around the frame and press once for constant, twice for fast flash, 3 times for slow flash and a further press to turn off. What could be easier? They are so cheap, small, relatively light and easy to fix, you can keep in your saddle bag (or even attached to the frame) for when you get caught out and need lights. If they get nicked, buy more. When battery runs out, you can either replace (CR2032 coin type - available in cards of a dozen or so, quite cheaply I think) or buy a new unit. I am ordering a few more to keep on my other bike and for my son. At this price, you cannot go wrong. If you want some (spare) lights and not in a hurry - then these are highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great light, 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silicone Bike Bicycle Rear Wheel LED Flash Light White By BuyinCoins
what can you get for just over a pound, these are great little lights and clip onto helmet or handle bars easily
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great lights, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silicone Bike Bicycle Rear Wheel LED Flash Light White By BuyinCoins
i ordered two of these and i am very impressed with them, it took about 2 weeks to arrive but it is so much cheaper then buying the same lights on the high street. i have been using these for a month now and have had no issues with them whats so ever!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Silicone Bike Bicycle Rear, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silicone Bike Bicycle Rear Wheel LED Flash Light White By BuyinCoins
Clever little light, easy to fit, good price, very sorry to say that the light did not work at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Comes from Malaysia, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silicone Bike Bicycle Rear Wheel LED Flash Light White By BuyinCoins
I have to say I'm massively disappointed in amazon with this order.

The lights themselves are not too bad, quite bright considering their size and easy enough to attatch.

However, there was no indication whatsoever that these lights came from abroad, and it took over 3 weeks for the lights to arrive.

I also noticed they had printed my phone number on the front of envelope which is a little annoying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bright lights, 23 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silicone Bike Bicycle Rear Wheel LED Flash Light White By BuyinCoins
theyare fantastic, my son and i go out as its getting dark and dont have to worry about not being seen by other motorists
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars silicone bike lights, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silicone Bike Bicycle Rear Wheel LED Flash Light White By BuyinCoins
very happy with the delivery thank you so much and i think personaly these type of bike lights are the best bike lights made so far as comparison to other battery powerd bike lights
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good second light, 10 Jun 2014
By 
Richard Baylis "richard london" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silicone Bike Bicycle Rear Wheel LED Flash Light White By BuyinCoins
The LED flash light is extremely bright, providing clear warning to oncoming traffic. BUT, you still need a main light to project on the road for navigation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and effective white front bike light., 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silicone Bike Bicycle Rear Wheel LED Flash Light White By BuyinCoins
Brilliant design and really easy to slip on/off. Much better than screwing on traditional bike lights. Somehow the light still works after 5 months of daily use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews