Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars97
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

After a health and safety review I got picked up on a few points as suggestions for improvements. One of which was pointing out that the big first aid box that everybody knew was a first aid box, needed a sticker to say that it was a first aid box. Well for the sake of 70p I wasn't going to even bother arguing about it.

It does the job. Sticks firmly into place on a painted wall and hasn't started to peel after several months. Now everybody knows where the first aid box is.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Arrived within 48 hours. Sturdy. Stuck easily with no problems. Very good value for money. Ideal for labeling a home made first aid kit.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
Want a brilliant product, its a sticky sign thats fit for purpose. It says what I wanted it to say and it stuck on. Nice and glossy
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
Perfect for the price. Used it on a small ikea box with a lid and it keeps all children's plasters and meds together
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
Product fit for purpose. Value for money i.e nice size nice price. speedy deliver. I would definitely recommend to others.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
I put this in my office and was told by my manager that...it was impossible that this was the first aid box as it was only purchased last month and the first box was possible invented by Florence Nightingale back in the old days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
It sticks well, is spelt correctly and is green, er, that's about it. It's exactly what I was looking for at a price I thought was more than fair and was delivered quickly, hmmm, that's it I guess. Definitely recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
Decent size, the print was quality was good as well, delivery was not too bad.

This is a decent kit to add to your business and make sure your staff knows where to look for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
Does the job although the green is slightly off however it really doesn't matter. It's also not overly sticky, so I doubt when I come to take it off the door it won't damage it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Arrived quickly and in great condition, stuck on a cupboard in the kitchen well where I keep the First Aid box and my daughters know what it means.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)