Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
I enjoy every track on this CD. I am a new Christian and want to learn the worship songs we sing in church. This CD really fitted the bill as we sing most, if not all, of them and I enjoy listening to Chris Tomlin's renditions of them.
Published on 12 May 2012 by MooMoo

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars christian cd
this cd is not one of my favorites but this is just a matter of taste. It did however arrive promptly and in good condition.
Published 12 months ago by flatmatelinda


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 Feb 2014
By 
Barbara Myatt (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A wonderful collection of his best songs, some with a really interesting arrangement. I love listening to it & singing along with the songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Christian CD, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This CD was much better than I expected. I listen to it again and again. A good purchase - very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good collection of songs for listening or playing in the background. Would recommend without hesitation. Can't say any more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A lovely CD!, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely CD with many favourite worship songs, I particularly love the first track with all the different languages featured. One of our favourites for the car!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb., 15 Nov 2013
By 
A fantastic CD, a great collection of worship songs. Very easy to listen to and all the songs are brilliant. Would certainly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chris Tomlin at his best, 31 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How Great Is Our God: The Essential Collection (MP3 Download)
This is a great collection of songs, that encapsulate very well the way that Chris Tomlin celebrates who God is in His worship. There aren't too many artists today who are producing songs that are at the same time musically inspiring, theologically deep and Biblically faithful. I thank the Lord for Chris's ministry, long may it continue!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great album, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How Great Is Our God: The Essential Collection (MP3 Download)
I have enjoyed listening to this album. Good range of songs, some which are familiar and some which aren't. Not expensive and nice to have some new music to listen to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic collection, 15 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this album and have played it over and over so many times. I now have it on both my ipad and my iphone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday gift for the old man, 15 Aug 2013
By 
B. Sproule (Rickmansworth, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my Dad as a birthday gift and he has loved it. It's starting to rub off on me as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great CD, 9 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great CD. Good variety of songs with a couple of old favourites.
If you like WOW for Worship you will like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews