Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for my middle little dog
Again the Westie has de-squeaked it by flattening it so that the squeak won't work. Disappointed for the Yorkie who loves her squeaky toys.
Published 3 months ago by Roma

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but not as described
The mini pig dog toy was described as 20.32cm long, there is no way in hell it is this big, it is no bigger than a toilet roll tube (with a head on)!
It does have a good squeak on it which i'm sure will not break like some cheap squeakers that dogs put their teeth through, and it nice and soft; however the item is not as described and my pug looked a bit ripped off...
Published 4 months ago by R. K. Haynes


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars dont waste your money, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kyjen Mini Invincible Pig Dog Toy (Misc.)
I bought this toy for my 9month old King Charles Caveliar and he loved it, unfortunately not for long as within the same day of having it he had got the squeaker out making the toy useless. The material is substanded for its purpose, the toy is no where near as big as stated and is totally rubbish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for my middle little dog, 6 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kyjen Mini Invincible Pig Dog Toy (Misc.)
Again the Westie has de-squeaked it by flattening it so that the squeak won't work. Disappointed for the Yorkie who loves her squeaky toys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good but not as described, 29 Nov 2013
By 
R. K. Haynes (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kyjen Mini Invincible Pig Dog Toy (Misc.)
The mini pig dog toy was described as 20.32cm long, there is no way in hell it is this big, it is no bigger than a toilet roll tube (with a head on)!
It does have a good squeak on it which i'm sure will not break like some cheap squeakers that dogs put their teeth through, and it nice and soft; however the item is not as described and my pug looked a bit ripped off when i gave him something so small!!
I have just measured the item and it is 15cm (at a stretch) from the foot to the tallest point which is the ear. Not good at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GOING STRONG, 6 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kyjen Mini Invincible Pig Dog Toy (Misc.)
Although it's not the size toy for a large dog my dog likes small toys and is not destructive,she loves this pig had it almost a year and it is still going strong, although a bit grubby looking ,still grunts especially when stepped on lol. the dog gets most put out & takes it away,so for my dog it is great fun,even for its size it is well made and has lasted longer than other large squeak toys that we have had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not very invincible, 6 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kyjen Mini Invincible Pig Dog Toy (Misc.)
Just like some other people here, this didn't last more than 5 minutes. Our little Springer had this in pieces within minutes and then started dismantling the squeeker as well. Might be more suitable for cats or dogs who don't like chewing!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not very durable, 24 April 2013
By 
C. Eriksen "shopaholic" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kyjen Mini Invincible Pig Dog Toy (Misc.)
I literally got this today and gave it to my minature dachshund who in under 1 hour had chewed through the plastic and broken the squeaker. Not suitable for a dog toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not very invincible, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kyjen Mini Invincible Pig Dog Toy (Misc.)
What can I say? This didn't last 5 minutes, in fact it was worse than other toys. My husky destroyed it and ripped it apart in minutes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not Invincible, 2 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kyjen Mini Invincible Pig Dog Toy (Misc.)
This toy is no way invincible.
The squeaker is, but my 7 month old Lakeland Terrier pulled the squeaker out of the pig within 10 minutes.
Thst's ok, as the squeaker is large and he loves to play with it, but still.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Oink, 28 Jan 2013
By 
J Thomas (clackmannanshire, scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kyjen Mini Invincible Pig Dog Toy (Misc.)
Right noisey toy , pup loves it not allowed at night unable to hear tv and never in cage as the whole house would never get any sleep
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa35252d0)

This product

Kyjen Mini Invincible Pig Dog Toy
4.67
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews