Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best dog toy
When it came through the letterbox I was a little disappointed it just looked like a piece of fur on a card, but when released it went into a tube with an unusual squeak and the dog rarely has it out of her mouth. She had several toys but loves this the most
Published 18 months ago by Mr. J. Walker

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Very loud
I got this was my dog a couple of weeks ago. The outer layer is coming apart already, but they were not kidding when they said the squeaker is indestructible - still intact and loud as ever. I am thinking of making another cover for it ad just reusing it.
Published 15 months ago by Alissa


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best dog toy, 28 Dec 2012
By 
Mr. J. Walker "GardenGnome" (Staffs) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kyjen Mini Invincible Dog Toy (Misc.)
When it came through the letterbox I was a little disappointed it just looked like a piece of fur on a card, but when released it went into a tube with an unusual squeak and the dog rarely has it out of her mouth. She had several toys but loves this the most
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars kyjen mini invincible dog toy, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kyjen Mini Invincible Dog Toy (Misc.)
Puppy loved it until older dog stole it out of his cage and broke it he broke the squiker in it so it only lasted a day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kyjen Mini Invincible Dog Toy (Misc.)
Very disappointed in this toy, this lasted 5minutes with my dog who is still a pup. Total Waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD QUALITY, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kyjen Mini Invincible Dog Toy (Misc.)
VERY GOOD QUALITY , WELL STITCHED , VERY HARD WEARING . MY DOG CAN RIP TOYS OPEN WITHIN 5 MINUTES , THIS HAS LASTED HIM WELL AND STILL GOING STRONG .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish toy, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kyjen Mini Invincible Dog Toy (Misc.)
invincible what rubbish my french bulldog ripped two of them apart within 20 minutes. A waste of money a complete rip off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mini dauschund loves these, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kyjen Mini Invincible Dog Toy (Misc.)
Have a mini daschund these dogs have very strong jaws nothing lasts long usually a couple if hours. this one lasted 4 WEEKS so far the best I've found! Thrown the squeeker but furry bit he still enjoys. these are the strongest toy I've found for him lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for my Westie, 6 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kyjen Mini Invincible Dog Toy (Misc.)
This was soon destroyed by Alfie so was rather disappointed - it would probably stand up to a less aggressive toy worrier though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not very long lasting, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kyjen Mini Invincible Dog Toy (Misc.)
My dog loved this, he loved it so much he chewed it to bits in about three days! I've had other Kyjen toys that are still going strong so was disappointed by this one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not very invincible, 6 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kyjen Mini Invincible Dog Toy (Misc.)
Just like some other people here, this didn't last more than 5 minutes. Our little Springer had this in pieces within minutes and then started dismantling the squeeker as well. Might be more suitable for cats or dogs who don't like chewing!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars small but perfectly formed, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kyjen Mini Invincible Dog Toy (Misc.)
my older dog loves this the problem is the younger dog keep hiding it from her ! I dont think he likes the squeak
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kyjen Mini Invincible Dog Toy
4.67
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews