Customer Reviews


921 Reviews
5 star:
 (505)
4 star:
 (201)
3 star:
 (92)
2 star:
 (42)
1 star:
 (81)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


112 of 113 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal!
I have used this type of holder before, as I can remove cards easily with arthritic thumbs. This holder, although less expensive than a previous one, is slightly fatter and therefore closes easily when filled with cards. Release catch is easy to use.
Published on 30 Jun. 2012 by Sue

versus
22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't bother
Returned this item as not as described. Colour not as shown in picture by several shades. Did not hold number if cards as stated. Very disappointing.
Published on 10 Jan. 2013 by Pugsey75


‹ Previous | 1 293 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

112 of 113 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal!, 30 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have used this type of holder before, as I can remove cards easily with arthritic thumbs. This holder, although less expensive than a previous one, is slightly fatter and therefore closes easily when filled with cards. Release catch is easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Aluminium Credit Card Holder, 15 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with this product. Better than soft leather and cards dont fall out. Fits snugly in your jean's pocket for security when you dont want to carry a handbag.Aluminium Credit Card Holder
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


72 of 74 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great wallet, 20 April 2012
By 
Robert Cooper (Tynemouth UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered this to replace an old worn out one that cost three times the price. Was a bit nervous about what to expect but it is every bit as solid as my previous one. Very pleased with all aspects of the survice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


59 of 62 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Security matters, 8 May 2012
By 
F. Manning "frank2744" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Read the warnings on RFiD and i sincerely hope that these devices do indeed prevent card scanning. It is no bigger that my old credit card holder and it totally practical as a wallet in my opinion.I have the green version and the pink one was for my wife - she is happy with the concept too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't bother, 10 Jan. 2013
Returned this item as not as described. Colour not as shown in picture by several shades. Did not hold number if cards as stated. Very disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality product, 18 Jun. 2012
This review is from: Aluminium Credit Card Holder (Luggage)
Purchased this due to good reviews and added security. It broke immediately on first use! Now won't stay closed, that's not secure at all!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap Cheap Cheap rubbish, 18 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have also already written a review this was 2 quid thrown in the bin. I bought cheap and got cheap product lasted 2 days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 29 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dont be conned, 13 Aug. 2013
By 
John Manson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is made of plastic not aluminium as advertised. It is completely usless and is now in the bin I couldnt even be bothered with the hassle of sending it back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Aluminium Credit Card Holder, 20 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is rather strong case and very easy to find your card or slide in and out of it. it takes about 8 cards. I need somthing about 15 cards with similar case. overall it is a very good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Credit to you!, 16 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great, just what I needed! Normal credit card holders are soft and the cards slip out at times, this is like a mini safe for the cards. Very sturdy, lovely colours (can find with ease in womans handbag!)Very pleased. Will alo buy as gifts.Aluminium Credit Card HolderAluminium Credit Card Holder
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 293 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Aluminium Credit Card Holder
£0.01 - £12.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews