Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ring
Fantastic little ring, a lovely bright gold colour, perfect to replace a gold wedding ring.

Delivered on time and fantastic service. A good alternative to expensive gold.

Thank you
Published 24 months ago by Chiencharly

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as expected, ridiculous return fee
The picture makes it look like a D-shape ring, but in fact it has a broad edge which just doesn't look good on a slim ring like this. Also too big. Quality of the material was ok. Returns cost over 6 pounds sterling with the included label, which is almost double what you could send it for normally. So, only got half of the product value back due to excessive returns fee...
Published 12 months ago by Traveller


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ring, 23 Dec 2012
Fantastic little ring, a lovely bright gold colour, perfect to replace a gold wedding ring.

Delivered on time and fantastic service. A good alternative to expensive gold.

Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice little ring, 26 Dec 2012
This review is from: Bling Jewelry Gold Plated Tungsten Unisex Wedding Band Ring 2mm (Jewellery)
attractive little ring at a very attractive price.. feels comfortable and looks like a gold ring but will last forever due to metal used. wont be to everyone's taste but i love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than perfect!, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been wearing the ring every day since it arrived, shortly after my wedding at the end of June 2013, so for the past 9+ months. It is still shiny, there are zero scratches on it and it keeps perfect shape. Since the wedding band is a symbol of our union and love, it is more important to me to have something that is durable (I'm a roll up my sleeves and get busy kind of gal) then something that is so soft that it bends out of shape when you clutch your hand while holding something heavy, etc... just so I can say look what I think he thinks I am worth. We also replaced my husband's gold (scratch) band with a tungsten band by Bling Jewelry, his biggest worry is making sure his wedding band doesn't scratch the metal he works on at the engineering plant he works for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as expected, ridiculous return fee, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The picture makes it look like a D-shape ring, but in fact it has a broad edge which just doesn't look good on a slim ring like this. Also too big. Quality of the material was ok. Returns cost over 6 pounds sterling with the included label, which is almost double what you could send it for normally. So, only got half of the product value back due to excessive returns fee - not happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Incredible value for money, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a temporary replacement for a wedding ring which had become too small. But the quality is so good that it looks like a much more expensive piece of jewellery and I may continue to wear it all the time. Brilliant purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely ring., 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item is exceptional, a lovely shiny gold wedding band that feels and looks elegant. I've been wearing it with my engagement ring, as my original wedding band is too heavy and thick, and there's not a mark on the new band. I would highly recommend this item and am now going to order one for my husband. By the way, it came way way before it's expected arrival date, which was an even bigger bonus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good standard rings, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Recently purchased the above due to ring finger increasing in size and was delighted with the high standard. Would not hesitate to buy again when problem occurs again! Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bling Jewelry Gold Plated Tungsten Unisex Wedding Band Ring 2mm (Jewellery)
Super fast delivery. The ring was very nice and as shown but I would not recommended if you are allergic to metals other than gold and silver. It is gold plated but still gave me a rush within a few hrs of wearing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 9 Jan 2014
I was very happy with my ring. It fitted perfectly and it was delivered really quickly. Thank you so much. Was a brilliant christmas present even if i did pick it myself :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wedding band, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is perfect as a replacement for my gold ring and it does not look brassy or cheap. I would happily recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews